Okraku-Mantey explains why Medikal was nominated for Artiste of the Year

Read Comments Comments (10)

• King 7 years ago

Okraku u of all people should know better and not even give this reason . If that is the case then kinaata and pappy kojo should also have been there because the uni guys love them done medikal. Is high time you guys work wit ...

• Calling 7 years ago

If he is really part of the committee then Sarkodie will not win any award.

• kankane 7 years ago

He deserves it. The guy has done really well. He go sweep all his nominations

• Nana Boampong, ksi 7 years ago

Massa ...... U dey same family wid him...abi????

• Nk 7 years ago

Becos of his fun base.. Okraku yu are very big fool just as shatta said.. Stupid and useless awards!mtcheew

No wonder why Guru pulls out of this nonsense.. How can you nominate some musicians like Medikal and MzVee for artist of the year and swerve Guru,manifest and the likes who worked so hard last year. Bunch of malafuckers. Fire ...

• Nana Boampong, ksi 7 years ago

Okraku , i beg u board pple shud comot wid ya nsemsem....

Dat guy shud av been undear : tweaa category

• Immortal 7 years ago

How many universities is he talking about? So UG is now the determinant as to whether a person qualifies or otherwise for artiste of the year category?

• sam 7 years ago

I dont like your explanation but he deserve that place

• Gypopo 7 years ago

why didn't Nancy n kingatta mak it!! is it bcs dey didn't pay? Masa medical is off kura even Nero x was beta Dan him n he was not recognized for de newly artist of de year.Same on dis so call VGMA