See Sammy Forson's reaction to Quata's beef with Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Kojo 8 years ago

Quata chop him up.

• $martphonesSupportBiz 8 years ago

Remember this; It is not enough to earn & carry about a certificate! That's phase 1. Life is about relevance & providing solutions. Someone right now somewhere is looking for someone who can do something for him/her & get pai ...

• Helen 8 years ago

Ahh where from this one too by force u want Sak to say something so u go fi stand on and shine small massa we no go give u that platform just be in ur single room and live Sark alone . ur time is dead and gone

• Shame 8 years ago

Taste small.

• Kofi Baako j 8 years ago

This fool quaata thinks he can be recognized base on beef? sark
    I beg make you forget about this fool. you are the best rapper bro!

• Yaw - USA 8 years ago

So why did he throw shots at Quata? He's at the end of his career. Do you know what happened btn samini and shatta? Same here. Sark been ungrateful. Quata helped him.

• Gencholyastravour, Zambia. 8 years ago

Sark, you are known and celebrated everywhere. I'm so touched upon hearing that nonsense. Due to the love we have for Sark, most Zambians, we are like Ghanaian living abroad. Sark, you really good. We love you so much. Y ...

• SeThooO 8 years ago

Hehehe,forget Quata cos his career is dead so he want hype

• Yaw - USA 8 years ago

How? He recorded with uhuru without sark's hype. Uhuru is bigger than Sark. Way bigger. He's recorded with gully bop too.

• Zionite 8 years ago

Yaw u fool paaaaa!!!!.. Hw can u say Uhuru is bigger than Sark???? Herrr u go tlk fa sum place dem go burn you alive wai..Ah menkoti a Uhuru is bigger than King Sark....Aboaaaatah!!!!!

• flexy bone 8 years ago

big fool quata

• Hova 8 years ago

What is this attention all about???
    attention seeker!!!! Get away with your dead career!!!

• Nima mi stay 8 years ago

hahahahahaha.. Sark and Quata .. hmmmmm.. it's abt time we heard both diss each other... everyday Shatta .. we want beef

• Selassie 8 years ago

quata is really hungry and need a daily bread
    let the king put him in the market.
    ,,#)k)m de no PA PA PA

• Samed bibbo 8 years ago

Hahahaaa quata wetin be this naaa mmmmnnnnnnnn he rap like buulu,and u want sarkodie reply's u so that u can hit,did u know swag,u dress like villager,sarkodie will be the Best rapper until 2040

• blah_lynken 8 years ago

Shame on u oooo quaata or wateva ur name is.If ur tym past dnt beef Sarkodie to come back again ooo