Make defence of homosexuals treasonable – Government urged

Read Comments Comments (50)

• SeThooO 7 years ago

God burn and punish any one who accepts this taboo !!!

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Absolutely. Any government official who publicly defends the right of homosexuals should be sacked, be it a minister, an MP or any public office holder. The West cannot impose their own lifestyle on us. Human rights my damne ...

• kofiko 7 years ago

Ur father is a homosexual just in case u don't know. Don't be stupid to think so. The homosexuals are human beings like u n should be defended at all cost. When Hitler considered all blacks sub human n animals n wanted to wip ...

• Me 7 years ago

Mr. trumu,as a gay person as you are, I think Ghana is not the right place for you to live so I will advice you to pack your things and move to America or Europe. Don't even think of yourself as a human ,even the brain of a d ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Homosexuals are not human beings. If you are one just pray you die early to rid your parents of the disgrace, that is if you are not willing to seek help and treatment.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

White people, black people, yellow people are all created. People don't have ability to choose what color they wish. Homosexuality is a behavior and a lifestyle and that can be controlled. Just like we accept not to have sex ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

WE MUST CREATE GAY TOWNS IN GH FOR THESE GAYS AND LESBIANS. A PART OF THE CITY WHERE THEY CAN COLLUDE AMONGST THEMSELVES AND COHABITATE WITH EACH OTHER. MANY WESTERN NATIONS AND CITIES HAVE CREATED GAY/LESBIAN AREAS WITHIN TH ...

• nii nii 7 years ago

ha ha what abut those who fornicate,or those who sleep with their friends wifes, and children .we are all hypocrites ,we use their perfumes, clothing, love their songs,their shoes if we don't them we don't go and borrow money ...

• Josh 7 years ago

Amen to that they buy there Louis Vuitton for there wife and kept woman the Ralph Lauren Polo for them self they shop on amazon and pay with paypal all own by gays yet they speak evil of gay

• Sinclear 7 years ago

NO MORE MONEY EVER FROM THE U.K FROM US AND EUROPE

• Senior Citizen,. BS Germany.. 7 years ago

It is sad to note that,our half brother Mr Barrak Obama who was advantaged to become president in the United states of America with the support of his wife, Mrs Obama, endorsed the practice of homosexuality and enacted a law ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

BUT WE SHOULD NOT KILL OR HAM THEM BUT EDUCATE THEM ON THE HEALTH NEGATIVES OF ENGAGING IN SUCH ACTS. U NEVER NOW THE FUTURE ECONOMIC PROSPECTS OF GYAS AND HO THEY CAN CONTRIBUTE TO GDP AND NATIONAL DEVELPMENT SO THEY TOO MUS ...

• Daladam 7 years ago

talking stupidity is abomination respect gay or the world will revenge and wont give you any monetary support ever

• ABAA !!! 7 years ago

Ghana does not need money from any homosexual country. It is a sin money.Keep on tearing your anus apart. Do you know where you will go when you die?

• Josh 7 years ago

if you do not need gay money why do you keep giving them yours take a look at the label in that polo shirt does it Ralph Lauren Kalvin Kline Armani DG Louis vuitton and all those fancy designer names 99% are gay

• Josh 7 years ago

please sir read this Obama have nothing to do with making gay legal in america https://www.britannica.com/event/Stonewall-riots

https://www.nytimes.com/2015/06/27/us/supreme-court-same-sex-marriage.html?_r=0

• Biakoye 7 years ago

By your logic, "God burn and punish any one who ..." : cheats on his spouse; calls his fellow man/woman rakka; steals from his employer; does not pay all his taxes; masturbates; ... Please add all the sins you have been taug ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

The God of the West (christians) or the God of the east( Muslims) .Are we not so stupid ?
    I think politicians have come to their wits' end!
    Like Mouseveni, Mugabe and until recently Yammeh, they would create every avenue to ...

• FactsFounder 7 years ago

Homosexuality is strange and undesirable human behavior but that is not a pressing issue. The govt better spent its time to make laws to prevent govt officials like Haruna Iddrisu to stop stealing state cars through fake aut ...

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

Finally. I am fully with you my friend. Nobody has to like it. So I respect and accept your statement that you find it strange undesirable. But it's nobody's business what anyone of us is doing in our bedrooms. So why not foc ...

Fo Amoaning says these guys are sick, so now it is treasonable to defend the sick?. You guys would have served Hitler very well

• Me 7 years ago

But you don't help a sick person to get very sick to infect others but help them to get cured in any way possible. To be honest homosexuality is a very contagious disease and vulnerable children could be coerce into it

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

Kwame my dear friend. Let me teach you. I am homosexual myself. It's not a disease at all. My whole family (sister and children) that lives with me is still heterosexual. I mean it's almost 20 years ago that I came out. Even ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Even the animals are more important than gay and lesbians.

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

Funny, that is exactly what Hitler also said about us black Africans, homosexuals and other abnormal people.

• DO THE DO 7 years ago

No body hates homosexuals but that nasty act with which they have degraded their human status is abominable. Allowing this to stay with us is tantamount to drinking poison. They better learn sensible things than such acts whi ...

• Naana 7 years ago

Animals appears to be more smarter than we humans because they will act this way as toddlers age but never carry it to adult hood. However so called too know book knowledgeable humans go into this act of disgrace and sadly th ...

• Franklin Osei 7 years ago

U r very foolish! If animals don't , infact that's even a lie.. Read about the BONOBOS. Now do animals suck dicks and lick pussy? Kwasia if u r basically gonna do what animals do since its correct and natural why then do u ki ...

• nii nii 7 years ago

like wise fornicatorS ,people who go after their friends wifes their friends children,teachers who fuck their students people whogo to work late but still collect full salary.but those I don't like are corrupt people if two a ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Kofiko, homosexuals are not human beings. If you are one just pray you die early to rid your parents of the disgrace, that is if you are not willing to seek help and treatment.

• nana b 7 years ago

my dog Jupiter n my goats are more wiser than gays n lesbians.. Ask me why? because they only Chase their male type.Homosexual s do not have one bit right in Ghana.

• Franklin Osei 7 years ago

Kwasia like u... Do ur dogs kiss and suck dicks? Foolish person

• Boshyeba 7 years ago

the way she speaks even smile hello u offuii weather u like it or not our president Nana add Dankwa will make a law to against this none human stupidity act

So much ignorance and hatred from so called Christians. With all the problems in Ghana, this is the one issue to spend so much energy on. It seems this is Ghana at 1000 years ago. It is 2017 and tragic to see how bigoted and ...

Watch out that no homosexuals find their ways into Parliament as MPs. If they do they pass laws to protect their rights as are being done in the Western worlds

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• As3jm bi nti 7 years ago

So there is no boldly president that can make law against this foolish things in Ghana ?
    It means both NDC and NPP leaders are support that foolish things.
    Who is bold president in Ghana please come out and do something abo ...

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

Come and make them - Only you get sense.!!

• Kofi mensah 7 years ago

How can people who are supposed to have compassion and be merciful say this. This is demeaning treason. Treason is a serious offence against the state. People's private lives things they do in the bedroom are not the things t ...

• DR RED HOT 7 years ago

Nkwaseasem nie

• Salam 7 years ago

Say no to homosexuality, most gays in Ghana are HIV positive and they are infecting innocent straight ladies,we will look for those their leaders who go to international conferences and collect more money to induce our useles ...

• nana t 7 years ago

please educate yourself before misinforming the public. AIDS is spread way more by heterosexuals than gays: WHO and others confirmed this long time ago. where have you been? asleep?

• Odikro 7 years ago

Our butchers' constitution guarantees free speech; what do we do with that clause. Idiot.

• Rayo 7 years ago

To kofiko, I know you are one of them but you will never ever show your ugly face publicly because you yourself know that it is shameful and highly disgusting to have sex with a fellow male. Animal is far better than you h ...

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

It's funny to read. What am I blamed to do? It's ridiculous. People need protection against what? My love? My love to my boyfriend? Really? Or because we are having sex in our private rooms? I mean not that anyone ever saw it ...

• Philip De_Smart 7 years ago

Another idiot your mom and dad was in to gay before giving birth to you hopeless idiot God will punish all gays and lesbians stupid fool

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

Best example: when people run out of arguments they start writing unqualified comments. Very smart ;) you almost convinced me.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

God bless u. Where from all these filthy behaviour that animals even abhor to do. Any two men who get married have deprived two women of potential husbands.

Even the grains we consume, rice, wheat & veggies and fruits, mea ...

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

These sick abnormal homosexuals should be given scientific hormonal treatment to normalise their sexual orientation.

• GHANABA 7 years ago

Poor Mind in Poor Body. Look at the poor state of your country, just think of something that will take you out of poverty and make millions happy with jobs and repair your POT HOLES etc Free Health and Education. Get a Life!