Quata's careers is dead and this guy want hype to revive himself !!!
Quata s a dead goat... forget him!!!
Wey kiddie diss dat ,no creativity.
Goalless artist
Omg dis man... Don't no how to market.. His brand oooo...
He rather chose wrong.... Chicks????????????????????
So this guy too want to revive his dead Carrier by using sark ..well this beef is dump ..I will call it wole and kobi
Eii Ghana. everybody body wan hype. no mind am self
this is pure zoomlion worthy garbage
ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
WORKER,
OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
CALL MR ABOAGYE NOW (0540527508)
I know that boys adwa but this is a marketing strategy so in my opinion there is no cause for alarm.
ahhhhh quata paaa mafere ama wo oooo. Masa look for another way to revive your dead career wae.hhahahahahaha i laugh enter SARKNATION
Oh asem ooooo.... This Guy paa even see how he dey suffer to express himslf, anamo,if u dey wan hyp abeg mk u kw use sark cous u kw dey en class
indeed quata carrier is dead tweaaaa
See mumu called quata.... Masa go find some koko sell for lagata
Hmmmm, Ghana get talent. I hope y'all go reason up and Chanel this energy into making good music n put an end to this beefs'.
But love this though; just manage the beefs'. Gh high level
This guy want to use sark name to re-lunch his career
u r not a rapper ooo.... unemployment. dw nana w) kurom
Bad joint
Quata think of composing a hit song and stop fooling. Fool
Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...
leave him to wear if it fits him well. na neama
sark no be good person
Budukusu more viim
MASA GO SELL BANKU 4 SOME JOINT
GUYS FORGET IT;BUDUKUSU MURDERED SARK SERIOUSLY ...LONG TIME I HEARD A REAL HIP HOP TRACK LIKE THIS ON THE LOCAL SCENE...SARK IS NOW PREDICTABLE WITH HIS ONE WAY RAP,I LIKE SARK BUT THIS DISS BY QUATA IS A REAL KILLER ...SORR ...
i hv listen hahah masa you do bola ahhh wie y3 rap ..
Wow. This is bars.
Nigger finish writing,recording and getting a 10 minutes diss song less than a week.Unless he start dey write d diss track time way he dey hibernate.Chickens diss niggers they do,you don't out nowhere start to diss somebody n ...