DJ Mensah mocks Quata over ‘Death to Sark’

Read Comments Comments (18)

• flexy bone 9 years ago

Quata did you rap you wasted my airtime !!foolish rapper never try king sark

• Mensah 9 years ago

Is Certificate Enough? Skill Up
    Remember this; It is not enough to earn & carry about a certificate! That's phase 1. Life is about relevance & providing solutions. Someone right now somewhere is looking for someone who can d ...

• TIM 9 years ago

What else do u expert from a boot licker like this DJ...rap is not only about punchlines...u shld know better mr. bootlicker...check out rick ross diss to 50 cent on maafia music...wack DJ

• Enjoy 9 years ago

See mumu, anamo u dey call someone boot licker, gbee naabu like u, if u hear wack rap u no dey hear

• TIM 9 years ago

Sark fans take it easy the song the hit u guys hard...this wanna be`s dont know what time is it...even american lords of the underground dig Quata`s diss...sark is good no doubt but am sorry he is sounding too predictable wit ...

• ENJOY 9 years ago

SARK FANS TAKE IT EASY THE SONG DEY HIT U GUYS HARD...THIS WANNA BE`S DONT KNOW WHAT TIME IS IT..EVEN AMERICAS LORDS OF THE UNDERGROUND DIG QUATA`S DISS ..SARK IS GOOD NO DOUBT BUT AM SORRY HE IS SOUNDING TOO PREDICTABLE WITH ...

• Enjoy 9 years ago

Kwasiaaa kwa!!! U Tim or Kim or Gim Gimmiii, fool... U if u get sark shit for ur family inside like the way u and ur family go worship sark shit eeerr... FOOL!!!

• ENJOY 9 years ago

Pointless idiot;if u were twice as smart u still b stupid...u must has been born on a highway cos that`s where most accidents happen...when u were born,the police arrested ur fada,the doctor slapped ur mom;animal control euth ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

I love Quata so much and was always hoping for his big comeback. This however was wack. Terrible.

• Yaw - USA 9 years ago

Don't mind that paid dj. What will happen if Sark fall? Anything can happen anytime. If they think that was waxk, they should respond.

• Enjoy 9 years ago

Masa wt u dey talk about, how can a living legend respond to a dead goat like quata, n as u were say if sark falls, mass do u think the dj is as lazy ashole like u

• Tension 9 years ago

Look at you going round responding to every comment that is against Sark. Why you be PRO? Get a life and stop being petty and displaying you folly here. Bloody Scoundrel

• F.Y 9 years ago

Sarkodie and shatta wale your colleagues artise want to bring u down because of jealousy.

• nana 9 years ago

we have music listeners.. if u listen music just for fun u won't know quata killed it..but let's wait for da response n see who murdered who

• odeshi 9 years ago

hahahaaaaaaaaa. look at diss fool quata comparn urself to de nation boss. ur moda wai i dnt blame u. u wnt hype haw can u do diss rap nine minute funny fool. he eill neva mind u iskoki

• Famous gh@Ace hood.com 9 years ago

Dj mensah commot for der
    who are u