Criss Waddle finally details his two years relationship with Yvonne Okoro

Read Comments Comments (26)

• 2pm 7 years ago

Kwasia

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Any guy hu criticise their relationship hv no courage to approach ladies. Love is all abt affection, what u lyk is different from what others lyk.

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

These one-way afropop songs are becoming unbecoming: they all sound the same and are lyrically bankrupt.

• Talk some 7 years ago

U are 1000% correct I am never able to go past 30secs of it no matter how much I want to hear the content

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

MAY BE HE HAS A BIG DICK, ELSE, DON'T SEE ANYTHING GOOD IN HIM.SORRY OKORO IF YOU'RE REALLY DATING HIM,,,

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

WHAT !!! I JUST CAN'T BELIEVE THAT SHIT I AM VERY PISSED AND HEART BROKEN . GOT OFF WORK EARLIER THAN MY NORMAL TIME COS I AM HURTING TOO MUCH . YVONNE PAAAAAA ????????????????????????????????

WHAT !!! I JUST CAN'T BELIEVE THAT SHIT I AM VERY PISSED AND HEART BROKEN . GOT OFF WORK EARLIER THAN MY NORMAL TIME COS I AM HURTING TOO MUCH . YVONNE PAAAAAA

• Vincent 7 years ago

If they went out

This Okoro girl is very cheap if she did go out with this stupid fool and gay boy. Ahhhhhhh most of this so called celebrity are all cheap girls in Ghana

• Kwame Bongo 7 years ago

Infact I'd be very surprised if Yvonne dated him, but then again, let me tell u something. When I first started dating my wife, before we were married, everyone thought she was a fool to be with me, becos she is a very prett ...

• Bubra 7 years ago

Good advice

• Kms 7 years ago

i like that " nobody is too good for anybody, becos in this world things can change very quickly. Things can become REVERSE very quickly". Wow, one of the sensible comments I have read on this website in a long while.Only sen ...

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

I DON'T CARE HOW SHE LOOKS IS THE HOLES STILL EXIST THAT ALL FOR ME...

• Sika 7 years ago

But the song is dope mmom

• nana_efia 7 years ago

Gy!m!f0)

• DC 7 years ago

I'm not sure that Yvonne will go out with this gay guy called waddle...... Then this girl must be really fool.

• konadu 7 years ago

Na wu chris waddle wu dokuno su nam ni okoro?? Tweaaa u too okoro if u got with this toon then we y3 cheap paaa

• Lanty 7 years ago

The Criss of today talks about nothing, only getting relationships with ladies. My friend, call her or u no get fone.

• Guadio 7 years ago

Is criss waddle a multiple award winner?ah ghanaweb!if someone wins one or two awards does it qualify him to be a 'multiple' award winner? tweaaaa.

• Guadio 7 years ago

Is criss waddle a multiple award winner?ah ghanaweb!if someone wins one or two awards does it qualify him to be a 'multiple' award winner? tweaaaa.Then how wil you call Lumba,kojo Antwi,Sarkodie and co?

• Asempa 7 years ago

Any man can marry any woman they want .obia nye obia. Why Yvonne okoro they shit gold kmt

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

This little boy fuck you saaa, come on Ghanaians female celebrities. Oh noo, waddle fuck you for two years. Wow. You shall be block from my social network. Bye Yvonne, shame.

• stunna 7 years ago

okoro Paa, criss waddle too be guy u go date. I used to respect you but this one you messed up

• GH MANNIE 6 years ago

Ahhhh playboy paaaaaa na 3hu ab3g