Awuni justifies insults in Kumawood movies

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Baba Tanko 8 years ago

Film and TV is not everyday life. It's make believe thays why a script is written from the mind of an individual or a group of people. Bare in mind in everyday life situation it is restricted . What happens in kumasi can not ...

• ALOLO ME KONE BOHY3BA PHILIP 8 years ago

Is true awuni bcos those nollywood movies n even, those ancient n american movies also fight , insult , etc but they don't complain so how could we Ghanaians tuuu freem hmmmmm

• mandela 8 years ago

dont mind them Awuni which movie has more insults than the fuck fuck asshole people in U.s but they dont complain only twi ones emoasem koraa bigups!!! kumawood

• Ea 8 years ago

In the moshi tribe people call children by referring to them as bastards but they don't really mean to say they are bastards how will you then portray such a home without that word. Such pronouncements existed b4 movies. Kum ...

• Dee,Germany 8 years ago

Go back and check how many kwasea is used in every scene in your movies..
    You can't twll us otherwise.
    Only insults n insults in the form of fighting one another and quarrels...shouting unnecessarily...upgrade

• panASHANTIST 8 years ago

kumawood is successful because it is real.
    that is the real gh life not that flamboyant lifestyle in ghalywood, you see it couldnt stand the test of time.
    KUMASI KUMASI KUMASI.

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

Most at times, I ask myself why Ghanaians don't want to hear anything about 'Twi' Twi is popular speaking language in Ghana. Nfanties, Ashanti, Akyems/Akim,kwawu,Brong etc. They all speak. But, because the other tribes in Gh ...