I will sue Yaa Pono for calling my wife a lesbian – Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Son of RA 7 years ago

Fool!! What about those insults you raided on him in your diss track? You dissed other artists they did not mind you but this time you meet your meeter!!

• Hondaezy 7 years ago

spy ein silly face and big mouth... Kwasia go to court.. U and yur junky wife and dat abeku abanoma son of yur's obiaa maame tw3.. #peace#

• nana_efia 7 years ago

Uhg! This gentleman paarhg..Lmao! ..but uew also insulted his parents ..wat shud he also say about that

• P. Kay 7 years ago

I never knew that this guy knows that insult hurts. Now that somebody shows that his mouth is bitter than his own and he is lamenting. He has even kept long for the court. He hasn't seen something yet. That's is Master-Pono f ...

• Rass Dave Cucu Quayson 7 years ago

pono beon

• Talk some 7 years ago

You won't succeed with a suit. All Yaa Pono has to do is say he read/heard it on the radio then prove it then bammm. He's free. It will now be up to Shata to rather sue the source of that rumour. You can't be held liable i ...

• Kojo Anyigbe 7 years ago

HEEYY SHATTA WALE, BUT SERIOUSLY I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS!! YOU DISSED HIS PARENTS AND YOU DISSED HIM -- HIS DISSED-Fu-C-E- D YOUR WIFE-- SUE ME FIRST KWASIA BIG DOG MOUTH--LYRICAL WAR= YOU LOST BIG TIME--- YOUR MOTHER

• you don't care 7 years ago

it's not true.
    ghanaweb paa. information reaching u?
    fools...
    making up stories, this has no root in court

• John 7 years ago

lol...shatta dz tym uve lost ....lol

• Deep Thinker 7 years ago

Does this over-pampered local idiot called Shatta Wale understand ''Yaa Pono ony3 aye toto"and all those disgusting unprintable words he hurl at Yaa Pono.
    This guy Bandana is uncouth and and uncultured.

• Nana wan 7 years ago

#...Ah shatta paa nie...boy u ar nt forcing koraa!!...back up????

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

U also said pono wears Pampers...buuulubi..go to court jimii..court is for serious ppl not u ds stupid tin!!!

• wooow 7 years ago

SO SHATTA PAAA HE WANT TELL US HE DON'T CARE ABOUT THE DNA BUT CALLING THE WIFE LESBIAN TAKING PONO TO COURT HAHAHAHA THIS GUY PAAAAA PLS GO DO THE DNA FIRST B4 COURT OK.

• Gbros 7 years ago

Shatta insulted samini's mother, calling her all sought of names,kwasia now u wan sue someone for insulting ur wife, 'WHOISHAE'

• obi 7 years ago

he ll also sue u for insulting his mum

• NII NOI 7 years ago

YOUR WIFE IS A DUMB BITCH, STOP YOUR BARKING!!!

• odeneho 7 years ago

stupid boy you finally bit more than u cud chew

• Christopher 7 years ago

Kwasia what about the insults you heaped on yaa pono,your skin now they barb you

• Christopher 7 years ago

What about the insults you heaped on yaa pono

• Don 7 years ago

Ghanaweb yyy u just want people to insult shatta wale.and to u people who comments on an topics here wen reading try to open your mind small.

• Naa 7 years ago

Am happy you feel the pain. Insulting everyone everywhere because of fame. You see how it is? Go to court and you will be disgraced from head to toe. Apuu

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

What the sue for if you tell the world that your wife is not a lesbian? Keep your wife the way she is & stop that noise.

• hut 7 years ago

give me a break !., kwaseaaaa

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

One insult one court, one big mouth one insult,
    One word one pain, one Yaa Pono one masa to shatta wale. #fool Shatta fool

• Rainbow 7 years ago

But your wife/MICHY is a lesbian? R u dumb? Don't make me release the sex video of me fucking her when I came Ghana on holidays, plus the texts messages between us. Piss off!

• Ani 7 years ago

Let's us see the text

• Kame 7 years ago

awwww Ghanaweb paaa u also spread false stories

• Your mother 7 years ago

Yeah ur wife b lesbo. I fuck her saa.

• Ani 7 years ago

U beta sue ur self first aboa bi ba

• Richard Boansi Ababio, uk 7 years ago

Fools says in his heart there's no God. Those u dissed let u go for free, this tym why are u crying of suing yaa pono. Kwasiaa kwa. U don't even need to be classified as a celebrity cos u vomit insult and rubbish all the tym.

• Rass Dave Cucu Quayson 7 years ago

See u no try

• shatta fun bijoooo 7 years ago

sis ya tink say e b bad pass shatta wale e no b bad pass am shatta for diss am moooooooore tracks him fada go take ashawo wy de give birth to him,u for not try shatta bcose we de funs go say ya pono o ya ye sow bcose e no ur ...

• Queenstar 7 years ago

Queenstar