How Akufo-Addo´s daughters slayed on Independence Day

Read Comments Comments (30)

• nie 9 years ago

beautiful familys

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 9 years ago

I DESERVE ONE OF THEM, SO I CAN GET CONTRACT...

• pilolo 9 years ago

mother ashawo, daughters ashawors

• Master 9 years ago

How do you look? Same as haworth to you too.

• Ofui 9 years ago

Wagyimi papa h333 ,kuraseni

• Nana Addo be Mumu 9 years ago

Them look like gorillas

• akos 9 years ago

I am sure you said it out of pain and jealousy. God forgive you. they still remain the first family which you will never get a chance to enjoy

• Christy 9 years ago

God for gives you for calling a beautiful family as ashawo but I think it is your mother and sisters who are ashawos what have there than to u fool learn how to respect your elders u are God pinch's u foolish

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

Just look at the Nana Dokua's and "Kyerewaa's"
    Beautiful!!!

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

Gyankroma "slayed" it best!!

• Mackenzie 9 years ago

Ugly family.

• to mckenzie 9 years ago

kwasiaaaaaa kw. aboa bi se wo

• peep 9 years ago

Some of u will die out of jealousy wid out knowing it,Pilolo,are u a human being?

• TMONEY DEMON 9 years ago

www.mediafire.com/file/43trbkn6xzd8eze/TMoneyDeemon_-_Sister_Yaa_Pono_2.mp3

• opoku Ampomah 9 years ago

Them look like gorillas like you , your mother , your father and and your whole family , aboa ba like you if u have a father like Nana Akuffo Addo won't you be a happy person on this world , foolish person like u

• opoku Ampomah 9 years ago

The most beautiful family on earth, Nana God bless you and your beautiful family , long live Ghana !!

• PATAPAA TRUMP 9 years ago

No wonder your late grand paa said to Dr Busia after he was appointed as president"ose,kofi yeredi yen mmrew!

• Obaa sima 9 years ago

She is not the mother of nana's children. Rebecca has only one child whom she had birth with her aunt's husband

• anonymous 9 years ago

information minister so Wat shud we do??arrest them??

• to mckenzie 9 years ago

kwasia to mckenzie ni aboa ba pilolo dziminie. u

• to pilolo 9 years ago

pilolo aboatan.owo ba. yr face dey like shit.

• bosompem 9 years ago

Pilolo or what ever u called yourself God purnish that ur stink mouth, do u have mother n sisters at all.

• Hanze 9 years ago

God will deal with you

• Dwarf 9 years ago

Apes tribe na lie en be editing

• anonymous 9 years ago

gyimie saaaaa na wawu nkwasia owuo.aboa taaaa

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

CONGRATS, MAMA BECKY AND DAUGHTERS, YOU NAILED IT.

• presious 9 years ago

U are all beautiful. u are really president daughter

• Hajara 9 years ago

Hmmmmmm nice family i like it god has blessed this family paaaa