Lack of Religious understanding is A Disease. God in Islam promised Marriage in Heaven is the Best of Marriage as compared to the on earth. Joy on earth is nothing compared Heavenly Life.
all of you insulting okyeame remember that had not Adam and Eve sinned, The world would have been a paradise by now Garden of Eden was a paradise. God has promised to bring paradise back on earth again but first wicked people ...
THE ONLY ALTERNATIVE IS HELL IF YOU DON'T WANT TO GO TO HEAVEN. THE EARTH IS NOT AN ALTERNATIVE.
Attention seeker
Since everyone has the right to decide his or her own destiny, SO BE IT.
God is not a dead God to be expecting HIM to have any life withyou when you die.You are right,Okyeame!
If you will go to heaven, you will know when you are alive on earth, because he knows what he did so he is aware that he will not be going. God have mercy on him
I guess he knows what he is secretly doing.lf u miss heaven then u won't miss hell
May God grant you your heart desire.
That's the kind of open mindedness we need our opinion leaders in society to project. The era of Enlightenment in western history was given birth by people who dared to speak the unspeakable. Let the debate begin!!!
You done too much juju now you scared of the word heaven aboataa
Kwasia kwa aboa funu
Repent or perish
Gimii
God should have mercy on us sometime little not even worldwide and little money have let us speak against God and His word.GOD MERCY ON HIM.
Fa wo gyimi firi ho, kwasea.
God have mercy on his soul
THIS BOY OKYEAME IS SIMPLY STUPID I WONDER WHY THESE EQUALLY STUPID JOURNALISTS GIVE HIM AURTIME TO KEEP BEING A VILLAGER.
is OK to decide
In music you are a guru, in fact a celebrated idol
But in spiritual matters am sorry but you are an idiot
Ei becareful ooo, Dis Earth is owned by God on Heaven soo dn't talk frm ignorance.MAY DW LORD 4GIVE U
Mr Kwame today you forget who made you who you are ,everything you do on this planet earth you must render account, either you like it or not .repent today .go down on your knees and seek forgiveness for speaking again the ...
Ghana don open siaaano come hy33
You would wish to stay here on earth so that you can ejoy women,food and merry making.thats the will of the flesh but flesh itself is nothing.Aaaaaww poor Okyeame Kwame.I always knew there was something evil about this guy an ...
U lack understanding.u are a public figure so u should know better.lf u claim heaven is made up spirits,when u die will u be a spirit or u will still remain a human with flesh?.May e Lord 4give u.read ur bible well and be ser ...
U are a big fool.
Its obvious OK is talking with his dick. He's thinking of all the sexual pleasure he won't be having. He is just carnally minded.
Being in the presence of God, beholding His beauty and glory alone is worth a million times ...
massa be careful what you wish for oooo. yooooo.