Yes we all know this will come sooner than later,Chris Attoh is a gay ,I mean a faggot ,he only married Damilola to cover up,she just found out,Chris like fucking guys ass ,I will tell you more soon
TO HELL WITH BAD SMELLING PUSSY.WASH IT OOO, WASH IT,
WILL THE HONEY STAY?
THIS GIRL IS CUTE N HER NYASH IS THIRSTY FOR POUNDS AND DOLLARS SO MASSA...CHEO O B3NK3! IM SURE SHE WAS CAUGHT CHEATING ON HIM SEVERAL TIMES...LOL
re u alright mentally?
Awww brother! Why na Chris dey fuck your Anus too
I beg ooo he no bi gay guy
Prince i guess He fucked your ass and trashed you like a piece of paper. You seem to know to much about about him and adding to it that you will tell us the more. I know you very well as you have been a gay prostitute in the ...
Well maybe he fucked u first , idiot
Hmmmm. Wht @ all is happening. Marriage hitting the rocks here n there. Youth, Pray n look beyond looks, money etc b4 u say yes to him/her. Pls don't say whn u marry them, they will change! I beg ooo. There z no way the perso ...
That nigga is gay. Don't even know why he got married. He's always been gay. Everyone knew that
THE GUY HAS WEAK POCKETS SO MONEY HUNGRY WOMEN ALWASY USING HE IS GAY...HE IS GAY AS AN EXCUSE TO FLEE...EEEIII. IF HE WAS GAY. U MEAN TO TELL ME DAMILOLA DIDNT REALISE THIS FROM DAY 1? LOOK, MOST WOMEN WILL MARRY AND HAVE SE ...
prince.....and Jo....pls tell me more....didnt know his gay.....i bet u guys re his friend or family....saaa....dont backlash him like that.....thats his sexuality.....celebraty marriage....no prayers in it...not even God fir ...
So this remour about Chris Attoh gay thing is true,I know one of his fat younger brother that is gay too,it is like their family is fool of gays ,most Ga guys are gays and they like bleaching, they stink.nasty Ga gays
What a stupid thing to say. Most Ga guys are gays? You should just admit that most of your boyfriends are Ga.
I love this come back
sake of easy access to internet, every imbecile and moron sit in the comfort of his dirty home and do silly tribalism. What a pity Sammy... or whatever you call yourself. Please smell your body .... you stink pass ...lol
How could you even say most Ga guys are gay? Seriously! U better apologize .
OMG who in their right senses will speak like this? Oh even ur spellings for fool instead of full koraa shows ur be submental n idiot . Kwasiaaa.
fool guy
Eiii! if this is true then Ghana is in a big problem. This are people who are deemed role models. God have mercy on us as Ghanaians and the world at large.
l known this will happened but he should never give up.
WHO CARES.
pls somebody tell me it's not true both d marriage and gay matter cos I live in 9ija n use to see him most times he is in 9ija.the hotel he stays sometimes, I see him going out in d morning for jogging n enters d gym though h ...
So what?
Chris is not a gay !their !marriage wont end up in de name of God! !chris is good a person !!Fred Airport imperial Peking chinese restaurant
Mind your own business
Eeiiiiii!!! Na Waoooh. Ghanaians with our negativity and pull him Down syndrome. We are obsessed with bad and negative vibes. The more reason our country is in such a mess. Learn to vibrate positive in a positive way. Let's w ...
Wise saying my dear we are too negative ghanians
God bless you
Good job,Mensah.There is too much negativity in this world.
Oh my dear, say it again. Ahbah Ghanaians
Chris Attoh is not gay stop the nonsense
Hmm..it doesnt always seems right..... We sometimes put undue pressure on ourselves to get into the shackles of marriage
I knew from the the beginning that Chris was punching above his weight, That girl is high maintenance. Chris was not properly advised
CHRIS WAS A FOOL TO MARRY SUCH A WOMAN IN THE FIRST PLACE, KNOWING THIS GIRL WAS USED TO "ROCKING" TOO MANY DICKS AND PLENTY OF CASH SHOWERS FROM NIJA MEN.
AFTERALL TO SUCH A WOMAN, VARIETY IS THE SPICE OF LIFE.
NIJA ME ...
So what about all the marriages that breaks down in Ghana ? Do you know that we have so many step brother and step sisters, step mum and step dad than maybe anywhere else in Africa. So what do you say about that.
Sintim pls, your ignorance about Damilola can be forgiven anyway, its better you refrain from passing comments on matters you have little knowledge about. Damilola's marriage to Chris Attoh was one of the shock revelations of ...
Is that the best way to pay your parents back for sending you to school to learn sense? Your parents must bow down their heads in shame, because , they couldn't change your way of reasoning from a complete illiterate. I think ...
It's a shame, how can an adult speak like this? Comparing Nigeria to Ghana, are you kidding? Even if Ghana was what you just wrote, Ghana is not in the same level with the 419 Nigeria. You are just bitter about nothing import ...
Dumb ass all He's saying is the late 70s when Ghanaians flooded nigeria due to economic hardship in Ghana then......Ghanaians did all manner of jobs back then they made prostitution very popular .....and don't think Ghana is ...
Kwame Enuonyam-NI, You probably were too young to know the story of Ghanaian economic migrants to Nigeria of Rawlings era, that being the case you still have an oppotunity as a young man find out how Ghana came to be known fo ...
MIKE, I do not know how old you are. If you must refer to "negative image" of migration between Ghana and Nigeria, I suggest you go back to 1969---alliens compliance order.
Ghanaians had negative image of Nigerians(you are ...
Mike. Typical yoruba man. I do remember reading a comment from you, BEFORE THEIR MARRIAGE. In your comments then, you objected to their marriage on the grounds that yorubas must not marry outside their tribe. What backward pe ...
Uche, backward people you claim Yorubas are.?? I'd rather prefer to be backward rather than be identified as a "Jewish/Igbo" tribes of the East. Fortunately, Ghanaians now could identify you and your tribe as the most dreade ...
mike you fool paa. boko haram activist
Do not bring your civil war here.
Mike , is it ignorance or sheer stupidity that will make you write this rubbish about Ghanaians.??did l just read ". The tribe Damilola belongs don't easily accept such relationship esp. someone coming from GH cos of the neg ...
Kane Obi, I pitty your ignorance about who really are the people that you claim use Ghanaian passports. I don't know how old yoy were during the Rawlings' revolutions when shere hunger drove millions of Ghanaians to Nigeria t ...
Mike i would rather be a poverty ridden Ghanaian than a your so called rich nation, nigeria. Go and check your facts well. Nigeria is one of the countries with the poorest people in the world. You claim you provide Ghanaians ...
She got pregnany after nearly 10 years of Chris tossing her about. That is how she got the marriage. If you play games before you can get married then your marriage will also end like a game. Pregnancy marriages will always t ...
I agree with you pregnancy marriages never end up well.Always humiliation at the end. You can't play smart on God
I agree with you perfectly. Marriage should never be initiated because of pregnancy.
can someone tell that douche bag what he's smoking out there...If Gas are gay what are u.. you are rather a faggot cos u let a pussy to trick u in bitting the forbidden fruit.. Totomi...
What about the non pregnancy marriages that didn't end well?
So many of our men are in the closet and get married to belong and to please their parents. However, they end up in a unhappy home, forced to have sex with somebody they are not attracted to. That's the case here.
A frustra ...
This gay thing... Chris Attoh is probably one of many movie stars who can't escape the image a major role they played in a movie.
Is Tonto Dike's hubby too gay?
Chris has been gay so is John Dumelo,Tonto dikeh husband is gay too,we know all the gay celebrities in Ghana, Chris younger brother is gay too,we know them well.
We hope it's not true. Women should learn to keep themselves sexy after marriage. Just becos he married u, does not mean u should be flatulating all around the house, and smelling and not cooking, and laying in bed and browsi ...
This is a must read for all.
Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...
Chris money finishooooooop
Even my grandmother knows Chris Ato is a puffter i mean tea pot
You want free sex, i will post my number soon, jst 1 call and you are in!
Oh no, Chris pls don't do this to your wife, see a marriage counseler for help, GOD bless you.
The father was a photographer. The children pretenders.
U are such an idiot , photographer and so?
The marriage no finish self wey haters dey celebrate. Chris and Damilola, please if u truly love each other which I'm sure u do then please make things work. Every marriage faces turbulence and yours is not immune to the tria ...
Y can't we be one another's keeper nd pray for these couples than all these bad comments abt being a gay n the rest. God have mercy on our brothers nd sisters marriages.
Y can't we be one another's keeper nd pray for this couples than all these comments
Oh come of it guys,just bcus his nuptial is in crisis doesn't mean the oke is gay . Stop poking your noses into where it's not wanted and take a long look into ur life cus his much more accomplished in life than most of tall ...