Sarkodie started the ‘beef’ with me – Quata

Read Comments Comments (15)

• King 9 years ago

Kwasia when you are using his name as marketing tool on radio what were you expecting. Jon. Shame on u .u didn't get the attention you needed

• Yaw - USA 9 years ago

How? He's doing a lot.of songs with foreign acts. Read more wai.

• JAZZ 9 years ago

Do you think using these words is going to make you American? Some of Ghanaians living in the states are so Pathetic. just get a life.

• alataboy 9 years ago

See this one too. Isn't it obvious to u sarl aren't got ya time huh

• Yaw - USA 9 years ago

He can't respond period!

• George muller 9 years ago

He didn't mind u ehhhhhhh.Wa ni awu ooooooo

• Elorm 9 years ago

Sark is too matured to reply u....

• Yaw - USA 9 years ago

The punchlines were deep.for him to understand in order to respond.period. sark got killed!

• Nana 9 years ago

Idiot he killed who whack ass rap shit nigga shut the fun up

• Nii 9 years ago

I see

• tynlyn 9 years ago

massa..na lie..i remember when u started music same as sark..but seck of the fast rap battle u do way u lost to sark...made u jealous of him.....if so kraaa...u not near sark kraaa....ma friend commot for there...greedy pple. ...

• gh boy 9 years ago

your stinky mouth. who even like your music, if you can twist more than sark, but you can never be a good musician like sark.comot for there. foolish.

• Ace morgan 9 years ago

We don't even know where you from and you want come diss our king for us......Charle make you go fight some underground artists bio and not sark

• kendrick 9 years ago

aaahh quatta,aren't ashamed of urself