My Manhood is strong like that of a horse - Waakye replies critics

Read Comments Comments (14)

• GHANA @DAWN.WAAKYE 8 years ago

MY BROTHER, WHY ONLY AT DAWN????GO AND RECHECK IT.

• Doc 8 years ago

A good question. A heart attack man cannot do the thing. His face, though, is like a horse.

• Stinky Finger 8 years ago

You will think that Ghanains would have learnt not to divulge personal infomation to the public if you don't want it twisted around or misrepresented to the world.Why would an educated man like Waakye not know this?Now he is ...

• fair lady 8 years ago

Waakye if I were you I will keep quiet because the more you talk the more the facts will be twisted and more questions wll b asked. Your heart is not strong to withstand the pressure sex puts on the heart even though your man ...

• Twebox 8 years ago

People should stop teasing Waakye before he goes and take Viagra just to show off his 2am erection.Mr.Waakye,please don't listen to anybody.We know you are as strong and verile as a horse at 2am.

• introvert 8 years ago

That is why the doc. Asked u to stop having sex. You like sex too much why.

• nana 8 years ago

Have u tasted him in bed? Rubbish

• Nana y 8 years ago

Look at this ignorant man, is sex everything in life? His heart is not good enough to have sex and he can die any time his heart rate goes up after sex. He either choose to ignore doctors medical advice and die or just keep q ...

• BEN : ISRAEL 8 years ago

Man let me tell you and just listen to it very well ie YOU CAN NEVER LEAN TO YOUR OWN UNDERSTANDING AND ALSO BASING OTHERS OPINION TO LEAD YOUR LIFE. IF YOU BELIEVE IN GOD , I THINK BASING ON HIS WISDOM IS WHAT IS IMPORTANT ...

• Big bro 8 years ago

Manhood Erects Anytime Bro....

• Joe Lartey 8 years ago

Why this Waakye man into this argument? It's not necessary,he must concentrate on healing himself,and avoid the media completely

• Concern citizen 8 years ago

its true,morning erection is a key for a diligent dick,but minimise the sex act at least one woman is enough

• van 8 years ago

Don't u people have any better thing
    to think about ,excuse me

• Noah Harrison 8 years ago

Massa stop disgracing yourself on social media and stop selling your problems on the social media. Are you not matured enough to keep things to yourself? ?