I do not use juju – Gospel musician Ernest Opoku

Read Comments Comments (10)

• ezeco sam 7 years ago

Don't mind that hungry woman, I still insist you sue her for defamation.

• asem 7 years ago

ooh yes l agree with you

• asem 7 years ago

I don't see the reason why you have to respond to that woman's force allegations. She thinks we Ghanaians are stupid? she should better advice herself if she is indeed God's chosen

• DOGO 7 years ago

There is no reason to believe that Ernest Opoku will use Juju to succeed in his music career. The guy is simply good with his voice and sings to the soul of his listener. Can juju make someone sing well even if they naturally ...

• wofa kk 7 years ago

Don't mine her keep on bro...God is with you

• antwiwaa selina papabi 7 years ago

continue ur work wit the lord

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

I 100 agree with the woman because of your character. 3 years ago , when you traveled to abroad for life concerts, about 3 women got pregnant for you. Which real singer of God filled with the spirit of truth and fear of God w ...

• KB 7 years ago

God is with you my brother. This is part of the enemy's strategies to destruct you. Just don't waist your energy on this. The anoited is always the target of the Enemy. Stay blessed.

• ATANTARAH 7 years ago

Yesterday it was Bro. Sammy.
    Today, Ernest Opoku
    Who is next?
    Satan, we have seen your tricks!!!

• nana 7 years ago

don't prove da prophetess wrong fellow Ghanaians