Actress reveals how a colleague erected while playing a romantic

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

It's healthy to be erected.

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Hahaha
    Body no be fire wood, you call him unprofessional?
    Can you stop wiwii, when you needed to pee.besides, wat do you expect a man to do when you hold his dick under the sheet

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

This is absolutely normal, and it happens to men as well as women. Pitbull once got hot while dancing with Jennifer Lopez in a musical video and it was very visible (everybody could see it). And when he was asked about that v ...

• Bula Matari 7 years ago

Nonsense! What do you mean by you were professional? Were you not wet down there? Because no one saw that you will deny it. If he got erection, and you didn't feel anything, then I am afraid you are a cold frigid lady who nee ...

• Arsenal 7 years ago

Lady, l know it sound silly but u should know men are not equal to women. No normal man with all his senses will be dried up in that situation

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Is this news? Ah GhanaWeb !!!!!

• JH New York. 7 years ago

Is the Journalist who filed this Story alright!. Is it not a natural phenomena
    for such to occur!. So what do this naive so-called Actress and the Villager JSS Journalist talk about! Is this News. Nonsense and Shame to both ...

• Kootse 7 years ago

What does a woman like this want koraa? If the dude had remained soft she probably would have been upset that he didn't find her attractive. Now the guy has a boner and you're calling him "unprofessional". Abeg, mek you go si ...

• Desmond Antubam 7 years ago

This primitivel Ghanaian actress needs some sex education if she feels uncomfortable about a healthy opposite sex playing a sexual scene with her she should turn the job down we didn't choose the acting job for her it's an oc ...