Gifty Know-all Anti....
Kuffour's girl. Just wants to publicise her self.
'
Any way this is better than those Who go like.
" People say I am dead I am not dead oh.
So you think you are presidential material? Tweeeeeeeaaaaa!!!! Or maybe you are organising Fufu party. That could be understandable, abi.
Show respect guys. This is the wife of a chief..... a decent one for that mater. Let us respect our women too....would you talk about your mother or sister ..... even your wife or girl friend.....if you have nothing to write ...
BBW, Plumper just find your way to the gym and stop fooling yourself.
When you listen to her talking she does not seemed to know anything about journalism. Her horizon of knowledge is not tasting to the ear and deep enough to capture most of her arguments.
maybe with kuffour
This old woman should shut up. Nothing special about you.
Wo boa paa .u just made the story up. In this day nobody would give money for this. Liar .
What is wrong with this fat woman at all. Will the wives of Otumfour or Togbe Afede boast of being Oheneyere.?This 'girl' should see a counselor.