It would be an insult to my Masters Degree to respond to Mike 2 – George Quaye

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Consgo 7 years ago

Hmmm what is master's degree these days? People sit in their house and buy doctorate degree and you are boating of common second degree

• Jazz 7 years ago

This fool was my mate and barely made it to graduation. look at his fucking dressing, and masters in what if I may ask? Always acting corky meanwhile nothing in his pocket. To hell with your masters punk.

• Slim 7 years ago

I swear he barely made it to gradauation. Hunger wan killer am

• COBBY 7 years ago

SEE EN FACE....MTCHEWWW.

• kk 7 years ago

This boy is an idiot. Absolute rubbish.

• Jw 7 years ago

are you part of the illiterates? etwi wo de3

• Eric 7 years ago

Hw3 ne Kwasia... Masters degree, Papa b3n?

• Sly 7 years ago

masters degree in what?

• Prof. Khan Zgain 7 years ago

Shut up. What is masters degree without common sense?

• Amoako Emmanuel 7 years ago

We dey talk abt ur bribery practices u say Master's degree Prof Mills sef die na u.

• Naa 7 years ago

You have to be humble and respectful. And watch your utterances

• blazeifire 7 years ago

master degree can't buy u common sense....fool fool boy

• Kay 7 years ago

What is master's degree?, Ghanaians like boosting of certificate more than work. We all hv it.

• ike 7 years ago

u have already answered or reply him fully.
    Grow up boy.

• Aduse Poku 7 years ago

Master degree then ,,?

• Aduse Poku 7 years ago

Master degree then? Certificate against death?

• king GEEDORAH 7 years ago

espece de fils de pute va niquer ta mere et to putain de master degree, son of a bitch, fils de chienne fucking bastard nigger! hoe ass bitch i am king Geedorah and i say fuck you stinking nigga

• KwahuNiba GH 7 years ago

Fool,Coming To School, Dirty Cambull, Degree? Hahaha... Ask Baba Jamal wai..Thats what he did to loose his seat..You dont joke with your Degree

• isaac boateng 7 years ago

massa stop the nkwasia sem ,what is master degree ,you talk to much ,who the hell are you .master degree dosn't make you the smartest in the world ,what school did you attended ,massa i have ivy league phd and i dont give a ...

• omanbapa 7 years ago

It looks like somebody bribe his professors to earn a worthless degree. Because if you have a masters degree but make make baseless statements like the one he is chicken away from. Why is he on the charter house payroll...is ...

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Arrogant fool.

• Tt 7 years ago

Big fool what's masters kosia u claim to hv masters but u lack common sense

• Me 7 years ago

The basic fact is that,pride comes before the fall

• richielegacy 7 years ago

kwasiaaaa boy...wat is masters degree these days????A degree that people pay bribes to acquire too u dey boast with am.Fool