Somebody had to die before I got a bed at Korle Bu – OJ Blaq

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Kofi Salanga 7 years ago

I thought Mahama built many 5 star Hospitals that could accomodate all our sick and idiots.I am so proud of Ghanaians for not buying into all that propaganda crap.

• Nana Esi 7 years ago

Woye kwasia paa.

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

WE ALL KNOW POW THE LORI KOFI SALANGA BE KWASIA AND VERY DUMB PAA AA .
    I WOULD NOT BE SURPRISED IF HE IS NANA ESI EITHER .

• Sey, Elmina 7 years ago

Your stupidity is legendary. Which hospital in this world can accommodate everyone brought in there? A one-million bed capacity hospital can admit ONLY one million so the one million and one patient will have no bed. You're j ...

• Jkorku 7 years ago

Next story would be he has released a new gospel single

• Lori 7 years ago

Obolo, help God by checking your diet.

• steve electronics CT. 7 years ago

I love Ghana, but I don't see myself retiring to a country where politicians cruising in expensive SUV'S ( costing thousands of $$$ ) fly overseas for medical treatment and can't afford hospital beds. this is INSANITY ! ...

• ASHELEY 7 years ago

BELOVED, THIS IS NOT THE MOMENTS FOR INSULTS,OKAY!!!!LET IS GETHER OUR MINDS TO COME OUT WITH SOMETHING HELPFUL.BUILDING HOSPITALS WHICH CAN NOT CARTER FOR IT REASONS AND PURPOSES COUNT ALL THE PLACES HE WENT WITHOUT EVEN A C ...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

These are some of the reasons why a visionary leader like JDM decided to invest in infrastructure especially healthcare so that both the rich and poor can have assess to quality health care but the stomach political party Np ...

• Victory 7 years ago

Korle Bu Is just korle Bu nothing serious is going on there I was there just last December doctor don't have time on patients korle But nurses don't even have respect for patient and they know nothing presendent should come i ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

We have 110 minister , free cars, house, and money but no money to buy beds for hospitals. I don't know which God these politicians worship

• Toufik 7 years ago

Ah, Ghanaweb! Isn't this an old story?