Davido refused to use condom - Alleged 2nd baby mama reveals

Read Comments Comments (15)

• kobby flirck 7 years ago

big brother you know you can not run from your blood,actually it would be unwise to do that.just take the baby girl atleast you can take care of her,unlike us we are underground now building up,just reason up bro this can hur ...

• Sark 7 years ago

Man they have DNA test don and it shows that davido is not the real father, this pregnancy of a thing started in 2013 if am correct and after the test it shows that davido is not the reall father, even davido's daughter imad ...

• Igwe 7 years ago

How do you pluck a girl you don't know anything about from a concert crowd and have an unprotected sex with her.And if a girl is that easy to give it up so quickly then you defnitely need to use a condom.

THERE'S NO DOUBT ASHANTI'S ARE THE STUPIDEST PEOPLE ON EARTH. LET'S SEE IF THE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD SUCH AS MENSA OTABIL, OWUSU BEMPA AND CO, AND THE ASHANTI REGIONAL CHIEFS CONDEMNS SUCH CRIMINAL AND VIOLENT ACTS BY THESE TH ...

• Sark 7 years ago

Xup u ar u ok??

• Okine 7 years ago

Why are you talking like that about another tribe.I think you have some serious mental problems.

• Mahama 7 years ago

Kwasia kwa what has what delta force did got to do with Ashanti's, ofui are the Ashanti's the police administration or did the asantehene send delta force,gyimii learn sense, aboa taa. Ashanti kingdom was there before your GH ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Why is this foolish Nigerian occupying so much media space here?

• @#@% 7 years ago

Ur name tells what u ar@ lori

• @#@% 7 years ago

Person wey God don use pen write blessings on his face u can't spoil his name u can say anything u like woman bt i don't think david can refuse his blood mean wile he accepted imade, the DNA test showed that david is not the ...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

See why they say never open your legs for a man unless you're very sure if him?

• paul jumbo 7 years ago

Get free verified paypal

account in ghana. search "paul

jumbo blog" on google and get

it for free.

• Ashanti's are fools 7 years ago

Ghana web u people very stupid

• Mahama 7 years ago

Nana WO ye aboa paa,what has what the delta force did got to do with Ashanti's, did the asantehene send them.stupid fool or are the Ashanti's the police,kwasia kwa,learn sense

• Akua lolo 7 years ago

We women too we are something o,in fact women of these days we should hold ourselves a bite oh,u meet this guy knowing that he is a star,u just follow go fuck am just like that?