Ghana’s biggest problem is parliament – A Plus

Read Comments Comments (22)

• cedicedi 7 years ago

This boy called A PLUS must be invited to parliament to apologise.

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

You are very stupid. Are any of the Parliamentarians your relative? What is the use of these parliament, judiciary and the executive all these years? What has parliament achieve with all those powers to incriminate the execut ...

• Akua lolo 7 years ago

In fact this guy want to belong paa

• 1april 7 years ago

Eye asem paa oo. How can parliamentarians fight over gobe -eeii.

• tyy 7 years ago

people like you(a-plus) will never be in parliament. Stop fooling okay.

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Djabatey 7 years ago

I agree with A Plus. If we don't call parliament to order I can't imagine the sort of disgrace they will bring on this country.

• Colonel 7 years ago

This drug addict again! You are part of Ghanas biggest problems. Nicompoop

You are more than him. Aboa! What benefits have you received from these goons you so claim huh? You allow politics to blind you without objectivity. Nonsense and a stupid fool like me you.

• Constance Ackah 7 years ago

Ghanaian should never again allow EC to increase the number of MP they are just a drain on us.

Oh my brother. Say it again oo. We are bleeding.

• Albert 7 years ago

nice

• Albert 7 years ago

l love

A-plus, God bless you! Ghana's Parliament is the most stupid, idiotic, foolish, corrupt, useless, criminals, thieves, liars, inhuman, injustice, impugn with impunity, just name it in this world. Galamsey they are there! Stupi ...

• M.A 7 years ago

What did this guy say that warrants a page..sick

• God bless! 7 years ago

I agree with the position of A-Plus. I have never seen the Ningo-Prampam boy, Samuel Gyata Nartey sober. He seems to always be in a kind of anger mood. He really needs to work on his emotions.

• yoyaslyy 7 years ago

The way some of u attack kwame obeng Asare is bad .he air his view so shall u

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Who is this guy?

• nana 7 years ago

How can you call a 40year a boy. A-Plus move on men

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

It's because there is no truth in parliament and besides they think about themselves alone.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT UGLY SCENE WAS GOOD FOR NII LANTEY AND SAM GEORGE BECASUE IT WAS ALMOST A TYPICAL "SAYOOO" SCENARIO. BUT SHAME ON THEM, AYARIGA WILL BE DEFEATED AND PUT IN HIS RIGHTFUL PLACE. AFTER ALL WHO DOES HE THINK HE IS AMONG THE ...

• Jka 6 years ago

If u have a low IQ, you will not understand this just the way l see some comments here. Parliament is a waste of the nations resources. It is a conduit for all manner of corruption. Ghana needs a revolution to scrap our dirty ...