Sarkodie, Obrafuor not good ‘singers’ – KK Fosu

Read Comments Comments (26)

• King 6 years ago

See who is talking. Have you check your weak timing. Massa go and sleep

• RAS VULTURE 6 years ago

What's weak timing if i may ask?If you were commenting about bad timing, then i think you picked the wrong singer.KK'S timing is one of the best or are you looking for Esther Smith type of timing?Hahaha you made my day mehn.

• kojo 6 years ago

see who is talking what has your singing go you to . nonsense

• Easten Royal 6 years ago

K K fosu plz don't bing any confusion ok , u are no-where near master abrafuo koraa when it comes to music , don't you feel his songs

• Lawyer 6 years ago

KK, KK, KK
    How many times did I call ur name?

• Bouda 6 years ago

You are right! They try, but still fall short.

• frank 6 years ago

Masa stop talking this nonsense what do u know about singing.u do know nothing so pls stop talking.

• odeshi 6 years ago

Attention seeker

• Joe 6 years ago

Ghanafoo ne gyimii. Kk can sing his ass off. Who can sing like him apart from Kwabena kwabena. The guy is saying truth.

• Pias 6 years ago

Yep!! You're right bro. They really held the Highlife baton but this young ones have dropped it

• My saints 6 years ago

Yes he can in his comfort zone which highlife and collabo but for someone to sing and rhyme like obrafo is a great person.

• GYENI 6 years ago

It seems u dreaming Kk never ever try to say this anymore or somewhere in your life...mine your speech...i really like u bt am very disappointed in u

• Yoghurt 6 years ago

Is is dah u guys can't read english or wah?

• Very bad people 6 years ago

I don't like Sarkodie's songs myself, his voice is weird to hear, and his rap music is my type. I haven't listened to him for once. But Obrafour is a great singer mate. But all these circular music people are are fake anyway. ...

• Very bad people 6 years ago

His rap music is not my TYPE l meant..l hate his voice

• odarkii 6 years ago

sarkodie particular x poor wen it's cms 2 singing. he needs 2 wrk it out

• bryt 6 years ago

your ass k k even i love your songs but make you no bring names that are over you especially obrafour , do not go there. obrafour is even good at singing than rapping

• My saints 6 years ago

I disagree with you KK on the side of Yaa Pono please I've been following music for years before you KK became KK Obrafo was at work already and secondly high life and hiplife ain't the same so get words straight.

• Pias 6 years ago

Bam!! You're right on that. But I think I will take obrafour out. Rap is ruining good music. Everything rap aaaaba

• Pias 6 years ago

I don't understand Wisa-Minstse Bo... but mein that's how good music should sound. Melodious and well arranged.

• Twumasi 6 years ago

In fact I think Obrafour is a great singer and a rapper. For me he's second to none in that category.

• My saints 6 years ago

You nailed it right on the head.

• sam 6 years ago

It looks like people are mixing singing and rapping as one thing. Rapping is different from singing so if KK says Sark and Obrafour are not good singing, then he is right as the two rappers are not good at singing. people who ...

• Antwi Isaac 6 years ago

Full kk fosu dont ever say that koraa.Those you mentione are the best musicians ever incluDing Bisa,yaa pono more and more

• Dr Phil 6 years ago

See this dead music career guy. Attacking Obrafour of all people. U will leave to regret saying this shit about Obrafour.

Long live the, Rap Osofour. Long live Execution Entertainment

• El Zingo 6 years ago

Whatever it is this guy is smoking I certainly, absolutely and convincingly want some!!!