Thieves break into Tinny's car; laptop, valuables stolen

Read Comments Comments (13)

• F.Y 7 years ago

Sorry bro

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Note to all Ghanaian idiots,Cars are not safes where you can leave valuable items unattended.You know the glass is not made of iron bars and can be broken in seconds.There some people who can also unlock a vehicle in seconds ...

• Direct Source 7 years ago

Fright of competition

• Mediawatcher 7 years ago

This could be a deliberate robbery. Someone has been watching his attempted comeback. But the lesson should be ' Don't put all your eggs in one basket'

• Mimi 7 years ago

ma dear dat is de point well said. why should u put all ur eggs in one basket? Na big mistake bi dat oo dis one that it has fallen u see ur eyes turn red?? Anyways sori o i pray u get dem back.

• osei gyamfi 7 years ago

Tinny is broke and hungry

• General 7 years ago

The truth. Career going nowhere. Apuuu robbery.

• Sey, Elmina 7 years ago

When they have some few coins in their kitty they present themselves to the world as if they shit from a second bum. This foolishness exposes them to the criminals. They must be truthful to themselves and to the world; someti ...

• Tiny sowa 7 years ago

It is just some tiny things bi koraa...

• jef 7 years ago

how you know?? y u steal am??

• My saints 7 years ago

I mean seriously you leave in and you're offering $1500 for ur carelessness really!!! Even though car brake-in is common in United states no professional musician will be that careless if is not for hype like becca did.

• john 7 years ago

SORRY GUY.thieves are all over around to steal innocent people.hmmmmmmm.

• Mtn 7 years ago

Abi you the show the world u have money...moaah..u show dollers you and ara-b..common small coins and laptop u de cry...be humble seek ye the kingdom of God...