Criss Waddle surprises Medikal with Rolex on his birthday

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Ikr 7 years ago

Sakawa boys, pretending to be musicians.You guys are not good role models at all

Gay Gay Gay Gay Gay Gay Gay Gays ass Motherfuckers!!! GTFOH Idiots

• kwasi 7 years ago

yh o boss,now sakawa boys r all turning musicians and our youth are looking up to them as roles.God have mercy

• Love 7 years ago

You don't need anybody telling you what these guys do.

• Trobu Constuency 7 years ago

May be they could be gays! may be !

• Gh 7 years ago

sarkawa on fleek.....big ups guys

• maame abena 7 years ago

Haha funny, this aint authentic. Go to Belgium u gonna get same thing inside box n there aint no difference between the authentic and non authentic for 100 to 250 euros.

• pique 7 years ago

May be it dey pain you but make I tell u if sakawa bi cheap go get some skinpain ahuoyaa fuor b3br3

• Kk 7 years ago

See aimless fool

• Dee dee 7 years ago

Why always people comment negatively . Rolex is not that expensive . Maybe in gh converting it is huge but in yankee and other countries is normal

• Newton 7 years ago

China Rolex . 200 ¥ China copy Rolex too be news

• Nk 7 years ago

I wonder why some foolish Ghanaians support these gays... You don't need a prophet to tell you that Medikal is gay. Gay boys