Why Ghanaians should understand and respect gays - Efya

Read Comments Comments (17)

• francis davidson 7 years ago

U are vry stupid

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 7 years ago

Foolish girl stupid ugly girl, you should be ashamed of your self looking trash

• AND UGLY TOO 7 years ago

I HV ALWAYS KNEW THIS TRASH IS USELESS ANYWAY. ONLY GHANAIANS WILL HYPE SUCH KAREOKI SINGER AS A TALENT! WAIT TILL YOU SEE UR OWN FATHER'S ASS BEING DRILLED, THERE YOU WILL SEE HOW STUPID YOU SOUND. GAY OUR FOOT!

• sassy 7 years ago

Stupid talk what a brand you claim you are example of people loosing their conscience beware young lady pray for your troubled soul and set a good example

• Kelly 7 years ago

You have a well respected mum and probably from a good home. You need to talk sense some of the time. Do you believe in God? If yes have you asked Him why from the beginning He made them male and female? You talk about a lovi ...

• Telemor 7 years ago

Kwasiaaa!!! "Respect" we can give them but "understand" we can not. Why should I understand why man can screw his fellow man, when there are beautiful girls walking around such as you. Or perhaps u yourself u are lesbian that ...

• 4lyf 7 years ago

Chaaa no wonder u are lesbian...shitty gal

• gd 7 years ago

Even animals knows their mate.

• Amos 7 years ago

Who am I to Judge. Chiefs, fornicators, liars, idolators, people who look at other people's wife's with lust are all hell,bond. Safe the merciful judge decides other wise.

Dont judge me , just lead me to the King

• AfriGh 7 years ago

FUCK yOU Sell Out to the western mentality.. we will kill them and kill u too

• ASEM BIREBA 7 years ago

Efya concentrate to sing your songs & leave this subject to God. Your advocacy can spoil your image & career as a hole. Abnormalities in sexual orientation should be avoid. Don't hate them but help them to come out of the abn ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Efya, do not be a fool. A little popularity and now you own life. Fool. Now, you are expect on life. Think! Being on the stage does not give you the RIGHT to preach evil. Whites have the best in life so they don't know GOD. T ...

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

I hope the HOLY SPIRIT of CHRIST JESUS grip your soul from the hand of the MARINE WORLD/SPIRIT because where you are now no man can DELIVER you. If you know where you are heading towards you will begun to weep for your soul, ...

• Asem 7 years ago

Efya with this shit you've began spelling your doom in this beautiful world your musical fame will dwindle fast because all your fans are disappointed in you..bye bye

• Bee 7 years ago

idi*ot, you are not serious at al; no wonder you want to be a born one

• Ember 7 years ago

You are the biggest fool in Ghana Kwasia

• Mr. Smith 7 years ago

Did someone say Efya comes from a respected home and has a respected mother? Efya is fighting for her lesbian mother. That's no secret.