Men are cheats by nature – Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Yes sir 8 years ago

This entertaiment lawyer is getting into politics now... the most useless lawyer in Ghana. When Nyaho and others were fighting for democracy from the cruel PNDC where were you? Anybody wakes up now and say bullshit... fuck nd ...

• Kojo Yankee 8 years ago

This fool am poor,always put the word lawyer behind hin name,like that means he get sense.I swear,ME, in 11 years I have not slept outside of marriage, because I would rather have another wife rather than cheat. My grandfathe ...

• Stormborn 8 years ago

Hey dude/babe. Good day! Think about it - 4 whole months gone! 4 months!!! If you can, why not? If I told U each 5 mins, U have the potential to pick at least N5000 ($15) from a walk-in customer for that smartphone or tablet ...

• kojo 8 years ago

you are right

• Mr. Smith 8 years ago

We need to get one thing straight here! African men are not cheats but polygamous by nature. It is in our DNA. What we seem to be doing with regards to our marriage institution is a joke. Everything is about copying the Europ ...

• QTP 8 years ago

Thank you Sir. Very few realize this.

You are not consistent with your augment, you said men are cheat by nature in the beginning and end it with cheating is a spirit. Which is which.

• Idrisu 8 years ago

You talked too soon and I can't but agree with you 100%. We copy the west when it comes to love but one thing we don't realize is that we are far better than them when it comes to love and marriage.

• Onetym 8 years ago

Uve said it all.....

• Aba 8 years ago

Rubbish! The women had no choice because they had no money! Things have changed and women can now earn their own which is why so many object. It suits the men but not women!

• sunday 8 years ago

He should please say he can not control his feelings and stop making that kind of statements, what one does do mean others do them.

• Dede 8 years ago

Correct! Men and women are humans with the same feelings! Both can and do cheat so the lawyer should not make excuses for men!

• Ephraim 8 years ago

Tell him, he wanted to fuck my little girl at Gtuc Kumasi campus, he should come and deny it! He is that bloody cheat not all men

• Kweks 8 years ago

Maurice talk about the USD2.5 b corruption bond aka Ebola Bond of the npp. Ghana abr3. Ghana needs help she is bleeding.Pres Nana Addo please do something now

• fire 8 years ago

Ofui
    U and who need help
    Kwasia su

• BERNARD 8 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhan ...

• Kofi Acheampong 8 years ago

I suggest we begin to discuss issues that are pertinent to the development of the nation than some of these things. Our environments are filled with gutters all because of the lackadaisical attitudes of the citizenry. Let us ...

• Setsli 8 years ago

What is this guy saying again? Who told men are cheats by nature? You are cheat and you think everybody is like you? I pitty your poor wife paa.

• Kutsii 8 years ago

Damn foodian. Shut up. What do u know about marriage? You think marriage is like going on hunger strike with sacks of coconut? No wonder u have RICE in your name. Foodian

• ME AGAIN 8 years ago

ASAMOAH GYAN, DOES IT JUST A LITTLE ON HIS WIFE AND YOU (LAW) ALARMED LIKE YOU ARE AN ANGEL ON EARTH.

• NTAWA NTAWA MOSHE 8 years ago

What a bird brain moron!

• Essay 8 years ago

Boys kasa!

• Fanny 8 years ago

Rubbish. All humans are cheats by nature both men and women. After all don't the men cheat with women? Or is it goats and sheep?

• Twumasi 8 years ago

oh! but why are people insulting? all that he said is true. what's so wrong about this comment

• lee 8 years ago

Are u done with asamoah gyan and Castro.

• Rabiu 8 years ago

Even when we see fire, we'll call it ice block. The fact is that some of us use our heart to think instead of our brains. Lawyer Ampaw has spoken the truth. SIMPLE!

• Delo 8 years ago

Are you also a cheat Rabiu?

• Delo 8 years ago

Say you are a cheat by nature.You just don't have what it takes to talk for men.If you go smoke weed and get dazed,then you talk rubbish.

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

Not all men...you are just a hoe! Stop making excuses for hurting your wife...and committing adultery.. this will wven affect your kids if you have any..and how would you feel if your wife gave the same excuse...

• Ephraim 8 years ago

Nonsense! Was that why you were trying to fuck my little girl in Kumasi? You gave her your card and was bluffing if she doesn't know you! She knows you cos her sister at Ucc told her you are a pervert! Bloody wool!