Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Shatta Wale or Stonebwoy: Who is the richest dancehall artiste?

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Brain Ian 7 years ago

He's a Togoless

• Isaac 7 years ago

Kindly clean ur mind. Even if he was a Togolese....do you know how many bonafide Ghanaians that are citizens of USA, UK, Holland, etc

• Appiah 7 years ago

Leave this useless baboon alone.

• Dwarf 7 years ago

Aaah Mr.man ask ur people in Libya,uk, Amsterdam.germany washing bowls and toilets whether they are from those countries.

• Edward Little 7 years ago

Brain comment are for mature and reasonable people, l can see you are an educated illiterate. try to educate yourself

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Why are you so envious, wicked and jelouse. Are Togolese not human beings. Many Ghanaians are British, American, Canadians yet you don't complain. With your name, are you a Ghanaian? Grow up child

• Ruby 7 years ago

So what

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

BRIAN VISIT LOME AND SEE HIW MANY GHANAIANS ARE THERE. SOME OF U INCLUDING OUR VERY VICE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC HAVE INCURABLE HATRED. BUT CIVILIZATION CATCH UP WITH U.

• gravity! 6 years ago

ignorant piece of shit. any moron can type now.

• LOVE IS STRANGE SO STRANGE 6 years ago

WHY LOUISA
    WHY DID YOU MARRY THIS JOKER RUFFIAN

• Sjy 7 years ago

Stonebwoy by far. The other does jama n gboohe

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

You haven't listened to Shatta's songs that's why you made that ignorant comment. He has so many hardcore dancehall songs that stonebwoy can only dream about. Since you have access to the internet just sample his songs. You ...

• Boniwela 7 years ago

Bam

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Judge them on their contribution to end schooling under trees.

• Dave 7 years ago

U guys for stop dis lies non of dem can count dem own 500k cash talk less of having a million dollar. Dollar no dey like cedi oooo

• Mark 7 years ago

True talk

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4).Enhances Weight loss.
    5).It reduces ageing process ...

• Dr fake 7 years ago

Oh but which can lie be this? Do the writer know a million dollars? Hmmm

• ???????????? 7 years ago

6 and 5.5....whatever ...which one is high....u naaa conclude. Why re u asking us....#ghanaweb

• Dave 7 years ago

Hahaha these are kids in the show biz. Psquare is worth $200M!

• chino 6 years ago

u deviate ma guy.Who is talking of psquare here?

• NanaWan 7 years ago

They are not even worth 100,000 dollars. Let's be real and stop overhyping these guys. It doesn't help the industry if you make up lies to cover up the deficiencies.

• Asap 7 years ago

do u know how much coke and kia pay him u people u fool paaaa ooooo kwabena kawbena concert at London he had 1million dollars na stonebwoy a BEt award winner u fool a lot

• Asap 7 years ago

do u know how much coke and kia pay him u people u fool paaaa ooooo kwabena kawbena concert at London he had 1million dollars na stonebwoy a BEt award winner u fool too much he bought a porshe panamera 90'000dollars and range ...

• Asap 7 years ago

stonebwoy bought porshe panamera 90,000dollars kwasia music money dey ooo hwe u fool ur self even kwaw is building 2'5million dollar mansion and is true de nigger has a reality show kwaw house bolar rof is true even burner bw ...

• Ikum.UK 7 years ago

Please, please and please be more civilised. All these filthy words Kwasiaa, Kwasiaa, Aboaa, Aboaa are all disgusting. Come on. Give us a break. Remember, we were British trained. I don't personally enjoy reading comments be ...

• less wisdom.... 7 years ago

Wht abt samini??????? Just $10,000 land landguards took from him , all his family members are fasting n praying. .....

• Edem Peki 7 years ago

I simply dnt noe wy I luv shatta wale...every song dat he cams out wid is a hit.."taking over, ayoo" nd many others. ..de guy b too much

• GhanaWarrior 7 years ago

They might be worth a 100k but nothing more u punks. Stop creating runbish articles Ghanaweb

• mada koraa 7 years ago

I don't know where the media wants to take those guys to. Do they know the worth of six million dollars?

• iyf 7 years ago

Long time

• Ike 7 years ago

Why do u alws mistake ur self shatta no be dancehall artist,he be azonto artist apuuu,if u compare shatta nd raskuku i go take raskuku over shatta

• Bhra_kodzo_Derrick 6 years ago

Charlie bro,u be serious Nigga wai
    tell them wat real dancehall is not jamma den noise making
    Bhim till casket close

• IIsaac Adjeii 7 years ago

Ok, i thank God for their riches,God help them to enjoy it to the fullest in Jesus name Amen.no evil formed against them shall prosper,any thorn that rise against them shall be destroyed.

• Eliberry 7 years ago

Ghanaweb should be banned because of their foolishness .They never tells the truth ..Foolish people call themselves journalists apiuuttooor

• faissal ibrahim 6 years ago

Stonebwoy allo

• Lex Ricky Junior 6 years ago

Stonebwoy

• Edmond Dzameshie 6 years ago

you guys should stop that is stonebwoy bhim

• Atty prince 6 years ago

Empty barrel makes the most noise, therefore BHIM president is richer than gbee baby.

• KISSES 1 6 years ago

Shatta wale is more dancehall king but not bhim and bhim is not talented to be a dancehall king

• chino 6 years ago

Go to Jamaica the only dancehall artist they know from Africa and I repeat Africa is Stonebwoy.The guy is gifted and no one can stop his shine.

• aziz 6 years ago

shatta
    -

• aziz 6 years ago

shaatta

• Ronald Sampson Clark 6 years ago

Is shatta wale a dancehall artiste....as he de play Ga songs

• kingsford yakubu aidoo 6 years ago

stonebwoy is far better than shatta walle.

• Eric Osae adey twifu afiaso 6 years ago

stonebwoy ix snr man rufruf papa

• DILLIMIT BLESS YIN 6 years ago

STONEBWOY EVERYTHING