hooker leave this boy alone where is Acquahs mum can she not save his son from this wild ass bicth
Brofo yedur.
I gained tremendous respect for him when he didn't fall apart after the news came out.He needs to listen to his heart.If he loves her then he must develope ear plugs and go for her if not he needs to completely end the marria ...
Anytime I start feeling sorry for a Ghanaian woman I think about how they behave when they have just a little power.Fuck her!!Leave that whore and get you a foreigner.
These girls need to be fucked with a fist if not the leg.
Why did you not go for someone more mature. By your age difference iam not surprised you say he was not mature. You would have definitely gained a lot more expetience(encounters) considering the fact that you are a lady. I be ...
Afriyie grow pass her
Good day folks! Think about it - 4 whole months gone! 4 months!!! Unless you can't, but why not? If I told U each 5 mins, U have the potential to pick at least N5000 ($15) from a walk-in customer for that smartphone or table ...
44 yrs u mean.
IF SLEEPING AROUND IS YOUR EXCUSE FOR AFRIYE'S IMMATURITY ,THEN YOU NEED DEOVTED DELIVERANCE BY A GREAT MAN OF GOD, GIRL , YOU ONLY FOUND OUT THAT YOU ARE NOTHING WITH OUT THE GUY WHO WAS STUPID ENOUGH TO MARRY YOU !
Whether he lacks maturity or not is non of your business... What did u do when u had the finest time with him...you only flirt around ...ashawo like u....foooool..
This girl is a witch. when ever this guys performance goes up then she comes up with these things
Run boy run! You can't turn a white into a housewife. That's my word!
Never!
She should shut the fuck up for Christ sake. WHat has sleeping around got to do with maturity in marriage?
Indeed you are a witch.
Does she have a mother? Some one should advise this girl to learn to keep quiet. What is wrong with her, always acting like an attention 'whore'!!! It serves the men right. When they meet a cool calm person, they take them fo ...
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
1*. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...
See who is talking, as well Kennedy Agyapong(your fathers age type) wasn't also matured in marriage abi? I bet you will marry a thousand times till you find a mature husband by then you would be an old bitch or yet still look ...
she is a witch
if not cos money why will a boy marry at 22? it did not end there, he married a lady who has dated big men before. where is counselor Lutterodt?
Foolish girl
Acquah should stop following Amanda because first,second fool not be fool but third fool is a big fool
Money with lack of WISDOM and KNOWLEDGE is very dangerous in ones life.both of are low thinking people.
It's hard to marry a prostitute A man should never look for a high class woman but a noble and obedient woman
If you want an obedient wife go and marry a stone. It will not move, it had no brains so it will not talk.
Funny girl, why dont u go look for someone matured to marry. U think u are legally married so u can fucked up that's funny. U decree that u remain single till death. Foolish desperate girl
Ghanaweb is just click baiting with those ridiculous headlines and with good reason. Because people refuse to read the article.
IS LIKE U KNOW HOW TO FUCK BITCHLY THAN HIM. WHICH MATURITY IS THIS FINGURING GIRL TALKING ABOUT. TO OUR CELEBRITIES EVERYTHING GOES. SO SO SPOILAGE THAN GUTTERS. SOME OF TH HAVE EXPERIMENTED EVERYTHING TELLING US GAY OR LE ...
Don't mind this cunt....
I believe they will come back and also think there is love between them
wonder how men will approach such whore monsters
I wonder how men will propose to such whore monsters
Ashawo.
U aren't the first person to marry at that age,their are millions of people who got married at ur age, so what u are saying isn't an excuse, sleeping around has become ur hobby. Acquah will be a fool to give her a chance.
parasite. this afriyie acquah boy is pitiful. u wont spend money on ur mother but rather this harlot who is always buying skin creams.
AN ASSHOLE OF A BITCH,A WHORE AND A BLOOD SUCKER .SHUT THE FUCKING MOUTH UP BITCH! GOLD DIGGER!!!
How dare a dog to go near the bone the lion couldn't chew? You Poor Efriyie from a humble home in B/A if you need a woman to marry is Amanda the best lady to go for? A lady almighty Kenpong couldn't handle? and you this toddl ...
These so called soccer players or sportsmen, I don't know whether is a curse on them when ever they get money you see them going after this dead horses that call themselves? women.These guys need help
Does Afriyie Acquah has parents?
stop lying afriyie aquah is almost 40
yes they're all using their football age to marry lol.
Will someone tell this prostitute to shut up.U are a disgrace to womanhood.Bitch.
You are disgrace, look at your caractor here in germany ...Bitch..live this boy alone..
Afriyie Acquah! Married at 22? You think say we fool?
Ah. Ah. Ah. Ah... ebei! This villager too is saying that someone lacks maturity, ... ei!
Afriyie acquah due NE amane hunu ...
I noe u r only interested in his money.....and I pity him paaa I don't know what came on him to even think of dating you and not even thinking of marriage......
You are a liar. A cheat is always a cheat and we all know the type of woman you are. Leave the poor boy alone to live his life you gold digger. Your ways go way back in secondary secondary when you were shagging for money so ...
When you were enjoying the cash u didn't know he is not matured, pls
He was immature n u were after his money.
Pls Afriyie's family why a u watching this bitch to destroy your son, if you don't do anything about it u will one day cry as a result of your ignorance.
Mrs harlot y don't u leave the innocent boy alone
He lack maturity for marriage while u lack moral honesty n faithfulness n can close ur legs
A pure devil try and close ur legs for a month abaaa!!