Return state cars or be chased - A Plus to NDC celebs

Read Comments Comments (32)

• King 7 years ago

Enviness at 100°C. Who do you think you are? A-plus or whatever Plus you called yourself. Just shut that your smelling mouth up. Music has become so cheap this days for people like you to put up something nonsensical togethe ...

• Hatia 7 years ago

Hahaha I like this????????????????????????????

• O.B.A Y.A.A 7 years ago

Hunts all those selfish fools down and bring them to justice nkwasiafuo lets help build Ghana and stop this foolishness.

• Jay 7 years ago

Hahaha

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

When human beings are talking, this idiot too want us to see him too. Ghanaians hv nt seen this idiot boy

• Me 7 years ago

You want attention yet you always talking nonsense. You better concentrate on your music. F-minus

• kojo 7 years ago

A plus or fool plus, your mouth like prekonam

• Dee,Germany 7 years ago

If u have nothing to write ,move your ass n go get info about the galamsey wahala. .
    Who cares with this guy say?
    Lobbering for political post..?

• Nicko 7 years ago

Ure such a great fool, y do u speak as if u own GH. Point out Caleb's huh still have state cars.

• seth miracle 7 years ago

oh my God when at all are we going to be free from hearing all the empty noise from A-Plus.is all his outbursts have been in anyway been considered by anybody l feel he should mind his own bussines NCOs that's the way politic ...

• abl 7 years ago

just asking. how many albums does he have? cantata hit maker

• seth miracle 7 years ago

A-Plus having the opportunity will do the same thing think about it more axamples are there to see why worry yourself about this politicians. keep cool my brother

• abl 7 years ago

cantata hit maker. how many albums does he have? stupid idiot

• CHEMICAL ALI 7 years ago

So,is true that z-plus or whatever he is called, I don't even want to know,is the most talented useless gay lunatic in Ghana now expert says

• Bro kweku 7 years ago

Talk some fellow Ghanaians. How many albums has has Z minus got?Whles your mates are busy in the studio,you are busy on your insults spree.Uncivilized street boy.Were you doing all that to be appointed as a minister???Hoooooo ...

• Paasly 7 years ago

Concentrate on ur music or ur music career is not functioning anymore? Plss think twice Aplus

• cool it 7 years ago

bluffing dog

• Bro kweku 7 years ago

If he has a career,will he be insulting personalities??How dare you??The last time I checked,proper musicians are in France meeting big people in society.Others touring and organizing shows.Awww mr local champion. I pity u pa ...

• Jul 7 years ago

Also ask the ministers n the kuffour regime to also return state houses they bought

• bawa bawa 7 years ago

A plus concentrate on your music and stop dis foolish things you are doing. This would earn you are award your mates are out there trying to receive better awards and you here doing stomach politics or you also want a car fro ...

• Jay 7 years ago

dis A plus guy is a big fool

• Musah Mohammed 7 years ago

A plus, hw many albums do u have. U are happy cos nana has awarded u. Abi. Wo maame twe wai, kwasiaman. Gyimiiiii. Be like shata, sarkodie n co ok? Womaame twe paaaa

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

RETURNED THE MONEY AKUFFO ADDO GIVE U AND KUMAWU STARS IT IS GHANA MONEY. U PEOPLE ALSO DIDINT DO ANY WORK FOR GHANA TO BE PAID IN MILLIONS OF GHANA CEDIS. THIEVES.

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

U NEVERHAVE THE MONEY TOMARRY A PLUS. NOT UNTIL U ASSOCIATED URSELF WITH POLITICS.
    NOW UMARRY AND U ARE LOOKING HANDSOME. ALL OF U ARE A BURDEN ON THE ECONOMY.

• Interesting 7 years ago

Empty barrel makes the most noise. Whatever goes around will Surely come around. Today u r insulting pple. Go on. Its a matter of TIME.

• Kelly 7 years ago

This a plus guy has become an icon in Ghana huh ? Insulting people and thinking that he is a champion . Well he should continue people have done more than what he is doing now but could not go far. He should get a life and fi ...

• KAA 7 years ago

A- PLUS IS JUST FIGHTING IN GHANA'S INTEREST BUT LOOK AT HOW F00LISHLY PEOPLE ARE SOUNDING HERE. JOHN DUMELO EVEN HAD THE GUTS TO BUY SPARE PARTS TO CONCEAL THE CAR; VERY BIG THIEVE. YET YOU WILL STILL HAVE NDC F00L SOLDIERS ...

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

CAN SOME BODY TELL ME IF THIS IDIOT CALLED A MINUS HAS BECOME THE SPOKE PERSON FOR AKUFFO ADDO?

• AK 7 years ago

I suspect all those who commented above to insult A plus are the cheap celebs who benefited from the loot of the previous regime. Otherwise why would anyone insult him for pursuing a just course?

• gym your pocket 7 years ago

what are you NDC idiots talking about? look at how you guys just looted Ghana as if We re joking in this country

• Bro kweku 7 years ago

I am an npp and mistakenly voted for nana addo.I ddnt know he will abandon us and use the money for parties. Just in 100 day.how many parties has the npp organized. But I will not clap hands for this stupid Z minus for insult ...

• Mess 7 years ago

Well said