Bulldog names his top 5 dancehall artistes in Ghana currently

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Alex 6 years ago

Look at this killer who has the gut to talk nonsense.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

This bastard is irrelevant to society

• Smoking Columbia 6 years ago

No way massa, just be a lil objective regardless of your differences with Shatta

• NOK 6 years ago

How far can a man go with baseless hatred. Its simple, if he doesnt see Shatta Wale in the top 5, man knows nothing about the genre and should shut up, let alone manage a dancehall act. See mumu

• aponkye 6 years ago

I swear jefri king is the best go to youtube and chech

• Kong 6 years ago

U degrade Samini saa now u say he b ur fav act. U no b real gee

• Song 6 years ago

You killed and you are walking freely

• Regular 6 years ago

This is hilarious ????.Dancehall without the King?Bulldog jealousy go kill you ooh.SMH

• Regular 6 years ago

This is hilarious.Dancehall and without the King?Mr Bull you see what jealousy do u

• Ayandorgh 6 years ago

Straight ma boss.

• Diprof 6 years ago

Currently in Ghana you can't mention top 5 dancehall artistes without Shatta. Surely Bulldog's issues with Shatta is clouding his judgement. As a professional you can have personal differences with somebody and still respect ...

• donpee 6 years ago

Ask mumu bull dog or bull crab how many dancehall hit tracks do those he mentioned above have...He is very stupid and greedy.Shatta wale will never allow you to cheat him so you can manage rudbwouy ranking and Arab B,they all ...

• Pregow 6 years ago

is sageant Lee too a dancehall artist?..
    man, u dey lie...
    in Ghana here, u can't mention those people as dancehall artists and leave shatta,
    please be vigilant

• "obibiniBa_ 6 years ago

)nonso ne kwasia..mtcheeew

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 6 years ago

idiot dog,music in africa aside shatta wale
    is useless

• F.Y 6 years ago

U are very stupid

• shattaniki 6 years ago

masa wat I fit tell u be,Skin pain hahaaaaaa we r blessed

• holyboakye 6 years ago

oh foolish bulldog. aboa taa shatta no dey hia you fool