Bulldog suggests Shatta Wale is irrelevant as he names his top five artistes

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 6 years ago

shatta wale back case,when you talk
    about him the more he shines

• Mohammad 6 years ago

Man up bulldog the murderer. Your punishment awaits you on judgement day. Even the way you dress even at 40 shows you are immature and a killer.

• Fatima 6 years ago

Have a life and move on. Hope your share of the Onaapa money is not finished.

• Mr ROMANO . 6 years ago

KILLER BULLDOG IS JEALOUS , HUNGRY AND BROKE COS SHATTA NO DEY GIVE AM CHOP MONEY TO FEED HIS HUNGRY FAMILY ANYMORE . VERY SOON HIS BEAUTIFUL WIFE IS GOING TO LEAVE HIM AND ONE OF SHATTA BOY'S GO START BONKING AND FEED HER ...

• Archie 6 years ago

Bull dog you are a mad dog

• Mr ROMANO . 6 years ago

NOT ONLY A MAD DOG BUT LOOK AT HIS GUILTY KILLER FACE .

• F.Y 6 years ago

Bulldog infarct u are very stupid kwaseaman your mother

• WE THE OWNERS OF GHANA 6 years ago

Bulldog kill his friend.

• Bob 6 years ago

This is a direct jealousy and gross stupidity on your part Bulldog or whatever you call yourself okay. Have life, face life and be realistic. When you were eating from Shatta Wale's pocket and following him you never saw him ...

• warn de haters 6 years ago

skin pain by king shatta will best describe this dog
    he is not aware that he doesn't know anything about dancehall
    hahahahahaha
    fuckin broke dog

• warn de haters 6 years ago

AYOO
    MY PADDY NO BE ONLY ME WEY U DE TRY
    U DON'T KNOW SHATTAWALE BE BUSINESS GUY
    POSIGEE MAKE I TELL DEM DE LIFE
    WEY WE DE LIVE FOR STREETS
    NO BE LIES
    IF UR WOMAN SAY SHE LOVE MY STYLE
    ITS ABOUT TIME U MO STOP DIS
    GU ...

• stupidity paaaaaaa 6 years ago

the most useless guy I have ever known in my life is bull ????,all the education he had has turn him into a fool

• Jo 6 years ago

You are definitely a bulldog, mumu

• sam k 6 years ago

No size for shatta so far in Ghana . That is the fact.