Actor Prince David Osei writes open letter to President Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Dr Phil 8 years ago

I don't understand why GV have to come to the aid of the creative arts when most Accra movies are full of nudity & one way story & most Kumasi movies are full of insults.
    Most of you to don't respect. Go and learn from the ...

• asem aba 8 years ago

constant electricity is what we need as a country to boost all industries...if your viewers dont hv enough light to watch n producer to shoot movies

• Afrika Bravo 8 years ago

Promise and fail is Not a big deal.we use to Promise our poor ladys an airplane for our Selfish First date.some time i don't blaim our leaders , becos every single ghanaians depending on President and that Bad.he can't do all ...

• Trobu Constuency 8 years ago

Masa Shone yourself for there! who cares?

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Yes NPP led by President Nana Akufo Addo made some promises during the campaign David Osei all the promises
    were made for four years not hundred days so try to be a little creative with your self ho ...

• DDT 8 years ago

Idiot. Tax payers money should be used to fund your porn movies . Now you don't have money to go for innocent pretty girls so that you can kiss and molest them in the name of film acting abi?

• him 8 years ago

what is so far good within this hundred days? what has change? is d dumsor or d increment in fuel price? so far has done absolutely nothing to write home about! stop pretending n say d truth! we are dying! we didn't vote fr h ...

• 20/20 8 years ago

Ignorant people always show their true colors. Basic structures for economic growth are not in place in your country, and you believed someone who promised you easy life. If you are in the creative arts industry, you should c ...