I’m in love with your creativity & talent – Martha Ankomah to M.anifest

Read Comments Comments (77)

• mimi 6 years ago

manifest sucks n it's not funny! only ppl who do not know music will hype this talkative

• Boss 6 years ago

You can go and drink poison and die.We love him

• Tatiana 6 years ago

In 7 months, 2017 will be over. In 3-weeks, U CAN complete this book & become skilled enough to earn; learn to setup a service center easily. The next 6 months of 2017 could be productive for U, IF U INVEST NOW. There are Sma ...

• KK 6 years ago

He's not supposed to be funny

• John3:16 6 years ago

Watching him perform is like watching a goat break dance.Just unnatural.Sooner or later he will go back to his family trade-stealing and looting.

• Tdot 6 years ago

Wow you quote John3:16 and then you talk gibberish. What an idiot.

• Hackman 6 years ago

Man that sucks! If it's not personal like jealousy then, you are terrible at criticism and music because you ain't nobody when criticize like that.

• Jo 6 years ago

His music is not meant to be funny. It's meant for people with wisdom, people with knowledge and it's so clear you not one of them

• mike 6 years ago

Kwaisia, you with all your knowledge you are still in this mess call Ghana. You people hype yourself with being knowledgeable yet you only have in your head what someone invented. The world changers(not knowledgeable) have no ...

• Jo 6 years ago

I couldn't catch a thing you tryna say bruv. You need to go back to school, your grammar is bad and you can't spell. Go back to school yeah

• Truth Teacher 6 years ago

It's only a fool who will call another a fool. Everyone is different. Just because that's what you choose to listen to music for doesn't apply to everyone. To some people, music can literally be a matter of life and death and ...

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

"I'm buy ticket to dance not to listen to wisdom? What is the meaning "I'm buy ticket"? You have spoken like a fool. M.anifest's music is obviously not for your type. It's way above your league.

"I'm buy ticket to dance not to listen to wisdom"? What's the meaning of "I'm buy"? You have spoken like a fool parading as a thinker. Obviously M.anifest's songs are not for your type. It's way above your league. Wallow in ...

"I'm buy ticket to dance not to listen to wisdom. "? What's the meaning of "I'm buy ticket"? You have spoken like the fool that you are. M.anifest's music is obviously not for people like you. It's way above your league.

• Tdot 6 years ago

Wow... I am surprised by your stupidity. All you want to do is dance and not gain any wisdom when you listen to music. Are you 5 years old. I hope you are not raising any children because I am afraid what you will train th ...

• Samuel Jackson 6 years ago

Thanks you said it right.

• Ka na wu! 6 years ago

Manifest is a complete waste of time and energy... Only fools listen to his music by the way!!

• SER KHOPHI 6 years ago

Are u a rap addict..?

• Jessy- New York 6 years ago

What do u know about music. When it comes to creativity and pure musical talent M'anifest, obrafo), OK and Reggie Rockstone are the best. All the rest sucks. They rhyme without no sense of phrase. All others are making noise. ...

• manifest gyimi 6 years ago

God bless you!! The guy is dull like some kumawood priest.

His music is not for people like you. You know nothing about music. Stop exposing your ignorance.

• Dr fake 6 years ago

See this little, kids say they know rap music. Hahahaha, listen to run,d,m.c, funk master flex, ice cube, cool more D, nwa,nas, etc .......lol babies of today.

• Ola 6 years ago

I'm quieting my job if my boss employs any1 named tsikats cos these people are full of shit n crap.. All they know is to dickride n envy their fellow human beings. They are so disgusting.fuck you Manifest

• nAmE@# 6 years ago

stupid ignoramus of a person, check your ill constructed sentences. How can you be "quieting" your job? It seems you turned back to the board when English was taught back in your school? Muumu!

• Tdot 6 years ago

Akoa na bon... This nigga slept during English lessons. Agyaa koo was his teacher. If I was your employer, I will fire you. Your English is like my 2 year old niece speaking.

• Nuamah 6 years ago

Can u even write a poem
    Masa u talk too much

• Eli 6 years ago

Mimi, are you sure YOU know music?

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 6 years ago

Dull raps, dull video, dull everything. Waste of time and space

• Boss 6 years ago

That is your business.malafacka like you

Call me what you want but in the hearts of your heart, you know there's nothing spectacular about this music and video. "You dam bl3d3 fuul".

• Jo 6 years ago

You just an idiot. I could tell from your note

Ahye wo paaaaaa. I can tell from your response too. Better work hard and stop this cheap publicity.

• Renee 6 years ago

Manifesto! Na wu y3 ms ankomah den? Now a days all you have to do is feature soneone in a video ir slup into their DM to get a proposal.. p3ch3333 like that

• DI ASEM PA 6 years ago

Please Martha, I'm in love with you. I'm trying to find a way to approach you. I think, the right time will come. But just to let you know that, someone is in love with you.

You dey hide for Canada dey try to convince a lady in Ghana that she should know that someone is in love with her? You'll keep drooling by watching her pics saaaaa till you ejaculate in your bed. You bi man, go Ghana and look ...

• MEL...0501395961 6 years ago

(0501 395 961)....
    If you are looking for an affordable disposable diaper, then BRUSH Diapers should be your pick. These diapers do not smell even when wet. Nor do they cause any leakage or diaper rashes. The diaper fits s ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhan ...

• Forgive Attipoe 6 years ago

M.anifest is zero talent.Which wisdom are they talking about?Apuuu!

• Jo 6 years ago

You haven't got one that's why you don't understand what he been talking about

• Forgive Attipoe 6 years ago

Edem is our man

Narrow minded fool. You think it's about tribe and language. People are thinking international you are thinking keta school boys.

• Worlanyo 6 years ago

I know say sark fans go bore. well, we m'anifans don't give a damn

• Eric 6 years ago

Is good to love his creativity

Madina don't know he. We don't even like his swag..lol

"Madina don't know he"? I have nothing more to say.

• emeka 6 years ago

kweku, pls hold it Ok.

Madina don't know him

• idirisu issaka 6 years ago

well am not a funny of music but this is a creative guy and he is not comedian and a joker. lol

• fella 6 years ago

M.anifest , don't mind these gh illiterates. Your music is for deep thinking folks. Go ahead read more and let us get more of your music. As for Martha and M.anifest, two of you should under study each other. IF it is love, ...

• fella 6 years ago

Mimi you're a guy. Highly brutish of you. M.anifest is MSc Handsome and Highly Creative. Big ups M.artha, you guys are Gr8.

• Oman 6 years ago

Martha Ankomah is a confused bitch walking around. How can you fall in love with this piece of shit.OMG!!

Are you jealous? Stop masturbating over Martha's pictures and do something productive with your life. She might fall in love with what you do if you work hard enough. That's if you have any talent at all.

• Ghana 6 years ago

Still best Rapper in Ghana #godMC where is your kanta Guy?

You guys saying Manifest sucks and this and that don't know what music is. Most of you probably think music is just the beat as if the best makes musicians. Get out of here with that nonsense. It's reasons like that why mumbl ...

Learn what goes into music before you speak anyhow about artists. I'm a musician myself and I'm not saying this to brag nor boast, especially when I have nothing to brag or boast about, but rather to prove a point. In the ind ...

Go to Legon and lecture there. Manifest sucks. If he's got good message, he should write a book rather than making suck musics. We don't like Manifest.

• Bryan 6 years ago

respek @ m.anifest

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

He is still single o.

ManiSucks.

Manifest is dr**k too much that's why his rap sucks.

• Jack 6 years ago

U are suppose to be mine Martha! I am not jealous but watch out for those lying ass tsikatas. They have nothing good for common sense person like you. Just enjoy his music but never have any feeling for him. Besides his money ...

• Jack Sparrow 6 years ago

U hit the nail.

• Jack Sparrow 6 years ago

Kweku don't let the guy commit suicide. He really have pull him down syndrome.

• KK 6 years ago

To you Ashanti tribalists, M.anifest's grandpa is a more prominent Ashanti than you. The mother is an Ashanti, making him technically Ashanti. Now what do you have to say, bush rat???

• 3dem 6 years ago

I like him because he is talented....not because of his tribe. Please find a useful reason top like him.

• Fareed 6 years ago

Who is Martha Ankomah? Oh that ugly bitch. Ok bye

• NBS 6 years ago

'I'm an expensive guy, u want cheap sides? Can't strong on me with a weak vibes.'
    m dot u be too much..higher grades.

we love ur music.

• Guadio 6 years ago

All those hyping M.anifest here I can boastfully tell you that they don't even have 1 song of music. Rap and being good at English has no correlation.His songs are very boring.I love only two songs from him.
    100% featuring W ...

• Nuamah 6 years ago

Those lambasting M.anifest here..can u even write a sensible poem of four lines?
    U guys r somtyms very irritating.
    Jxt learn u wl know he is good

• SER KHOPHI 6 years ago

Only music statisticians wll understand what manifest does...
    #B.E.A.R...

• ras 6 years ago

i have watch de video over and over and i think de guy is genius.
    No profane lyrics so some guys go bore.
    pure sense, talent and creativity.
    M.anifest

• SER KHOPHI 6 years ago

Only music statistcians wll understand what Manifest does..
    #B.E.A.R...

• Tdot 6 years ago

Ghanaians don't like school so they don't want any music with any form of English in it. Manifest is the most talented rapper in Ghana hands down. Even when folks abroad here his music they pay attention. Only an ignorant ...

• Montero 6 years ago

Ghanaian's Lady's Eeiii ma

• Theresa 6 years ago

RAP is not about talking faster....M.anifest is dope, the best Artist gh.....F**k u haters...God Mc himself

Stupid fools...what u know about rap?

ManiFest we love u...don't mind no stupid Haters.

• Efo kodjo 6 years ago

this question is for this insulting each other and is " DID YOU BUY YOUR STUPIDITY OR YOU GET AM FOR FREE
    be matured abit
    thanks

• Arteta 6 years ago

herrr, Manifest no get size for Ghana......God bless you godmc