Stop the hypocrisy; Adonko bitters 'helps' - Gospel musician

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Enoch 6 years ago

You are in the gospel for your stomach. No one is condemning their products but they refused to take responsibility for their actions. Giving alcohol to under age adolescents is not civil and its against the law. You are self ...

• Nana Malik 6 years ago

Stupid fool, they are selling hard liquor to minors and you are happy they are giving some of the money to you.Kwasea kwa

• jack 6 years ago

if we have Godly conscience you wouldn't profit at the expense of our divine calling.

• Jl 6 years ago

Funny,is all because most of the soon called gospel musicians and pastors themselves are drunkards

• Grace cudjoe 6 years ago

Yes, they drink papa so call stomach pastors n some of the Gospel musicians I don't see real Gospel in them,u said god will punish some people mmmmm watch ur mouth

• Flako 6 years ago

It is how "galamsey" started with lame excuses!

• The watchman (Psalmist) 6 years ago

Is because of some people like you that is why each and everyday the word of God is becoming annoying for people to hear and the true word of God is diluted too. We are here sabotaging the clergy not to accept gay marriage in ...

• Brother sark 6 years ago

Erico ua disgrace to christiandom how can u call uaself a christian en ua relying on worldly products to support a moral cause.so u people u hv suspended sins or ua born again christians......eee!!!! hmm God

• Akosua 6 years ago

Erico, you are a disgrace to gospel musician.This is telling Ghanains that you are doing your own business with the name of God attached to it.Shame.....unto.You should now down your heart in shame.I pray that no one but your ...

• Kwabena 6 years ago

Na who said dis boi is a gospel musician tweeeee apuuu,