Ghanaian jollof ‘superior’ to Nigeria’s - Jon Benjamin

Read Comments Comments (19)

• SETZ 7 years ago

TRUE

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 7 years ago

THE MOST DEPRESSING SITUATION FOR NIGERIA EVER!!!!! TO BE BEATEN BY GHANA IN ANYTHING. FROM CHARACTER COMPARISON TO JOLLOF OR PERSONAL HYGIENE, NIGERIANS CAN'T BEAR TO HEAR GHANAIANS ARE AHEAD.

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING BETTER NIGERIANS CAN DO THAN GHANAIANS EXCEPT CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES. NIGERIANS KNOW GHANAIANS ARE BETTER THAN THEM IN ALL ASPECTS OF LIFE .

• Naija man 7 years ago

I can c so much Ghana business men and business's all over Africa. Infact ghana has 10 dollar billionaires says Forbes. Mind you Ghanaian music and artists dominate Africa, infact Ghanaian culture like gallywood and Kumawood ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

You know, Nigerians don't like foods that are too delicious for fear of contractile pile( Kooko).

• Bbb. 7 years ago

Have fun

• Humphrey 7 years ago

We will also make you Ghana's Ambassador to the whole world.

• Zongo Boy 7 years ago

True true, Ghana's jollof rice is superb. Quist Means Business of the CNN recently asked a special Nigerian Restaurant owner about Who's the best?
    Nigeria or Ghana? And guess what? My sister in Nigeria was on defensive.

G ...

• Dadieba 7 years ago

Stupid fool!

• obiba jk 7 years ago

Stop that nonsense, big fool, who brought this idiot in Ghana as embassador

• bobos 7 years ago

eeiii??? you again jo benjamin

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Go way u over there, Job Benjamin. Don't come and create confusion between Ghana and Nigeria. Foolish man

Ghana jollof doesn't need your recommendations to taste better. Eat your junk British food and mind your own Brexit. ...

• dak 7 years ago

first truth from your head

• Obroni vulture 7 years ago

Is this obroni pate married or not? What a fucker he is. Moron

• Samy 7 years ago

Masa it depends de cooker

• kwam 7 years ago

His Excellency please talk about the complain that your Embassy in Ghana is cheating prospective travellers to UK by high Visa Charges.

• Julius Asare 7 years ago

The word jollof is a corruption of the word Wolof.no one prepares jollof rice better than the Senegalese from.Nigerians and Ghanians learned the art of preparing the dish from Fula or Fulani migrants who roam all of West Afri ...

Thanx for the lecture. Question still remains u answered: who prepares it better? Lol

• Abi 7 years ago

Nah true talk.