Read Comments Comments (13)

• OBO 6 years ago

Ma guy u r too dope

• Maa-Afia baako p3 6 years ago

And so what?

• Anonymous. 6 years ago

He's paid his dues.

• peeee 6 years ago

I thought you should be claiming copyright not being excited??wouldn't they sue u if it was the other way round??

• Anonymous. 6 years ago

Anybody can do a cover. Stop being too-known.

• friction 6 years ago

African artist and stupidity, it shows the good work u have done though but sue him not just being shocked and happy...after all who is he... Africans likes being inferior too much.

• Anonymous. 6 years ago

So this entertainment writer doesn't know PopCaan and can't even Google him? Someone who Samini even featured a few years ago.

• Freeman 6 years ago

truly Africans will continuously to be enslaved by our colonial masters. will Davido be saying same if it were an African who did that?
    instead of fighting for copy right you are bragging.

• Leo 6 years ago

He is a fool not to be claiming copyright but being like" waaaoo" when someone steals your song.

• J love 6 years ago

R Kelly is washed up. When was the last time he had a hit? American ways mess with Africans ONLY whn their careers have tanked

• anonymous 6 years ago

hypocracy resides in ghana....no wonder u r stagnant. becos david is a nigerian an not a ghanian, so u wont appreciate him..keep on hating while OBO smiles 2 d bank...am not suprised becos u dnt even love yourselves not 2 tal ...

• Think tank 6 years ago

Their legendary PHD among themselves is gradually extending to naija people

• solid 6 years ago

so,all you were waiting 2 hear frm davido was..i'm going 2 sue R kelly 4 doing a remix on my song..haba! ghana. if R kelly did a remix on one of shater wale's songs I believe congratulatry mesages wud hv filled dis page..wen ...