Why women are to blame for domestic violence – Empress Njamah

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Ohene 6 years ago

There is every side to a story. Mostly it is the women who will rush and tell the whole about their husband but will never tell what they did. When men even step out of the house to de-escalate the situation, the woman will l ...

• KIM 6 years ago

At least we still have sensible women who are marriage materials.who goes to pay big dowry and big wedding only to come beat u in the house if nothing triggers it.......then media will capture physical beating side and leave ...

• ogor 6 years ago

you celebrities do marry to so call big men.you must be beating by those men too.silly people.

• MEOME 6 years ago

MY DEAR YOU COULD BE RIGHT BUT IT GOES BOTH WAYS SOME MEN THINK BEATING A GIRL IS JUST FUN AND FEELS BIGGER ABOUT IT.THEY FEEL THEY ARE SO MUCH OF A`` HERO``. IT ONLY CHEAP BOYS WHO WILL BEAT THEIR GIRLFRIENDS AND CHEAP GIR ...

• Slam 6 years ago

Chai this girl Wey she make nice so,God is wonderful

• Livingstone Ekpe 6 years ago

Atleast we still have sensible marriage materials who do not look at one side. They have experience. Not like the so called Juliet Ibrahim whom if continues with her belief of being an untouchable hooligan queen will never ge ...