Mr. Eazi speaks on the Shatta Wale – Stonebwoy BET controversy

Read Comments Comments (18)

• OneMan 6 years ago

This

• Tatiana 6 years ago

Need a job? Lost your job? Retired? Tired of working? Student? Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Want to change business? In 3 Months you won't remain the same. Look no further! LEARN this specialty Today ...

• Ola 6 years ago

It all started when one foolish and lame Jama musician called shatter wale hit the music front! He came into the music scene with noise and division! That's why the only thing he can represent is Nima!

• Silento 6 years ago

Onyaaye s)))))))))))))mli 1. 2. 3. Add the 4th time

He keeps saving us from foreign invasion. Open your eyes. only then will you see the anago agenda from chatter house and their cheap hungry Ghanaian cohorts

• Jo 6 years ago

Wu y3 aboa paaa wati. Wumaami tswe tis3 nponto-nponto. Aboaba.. which Gh artist ever do what shatta wale dey do. Mumu like u. Totomli waaa

• Rizzy 6 years ago

DUMB ASS HATERS: TELL ME WHO ELSE IN GHANA PUT IN MORE WORK AND HAD MORE HIST THAN SHATTA IN 2016?
    MR. EASI SPEAK THE TRUTH. TOO MUCH HATE AMONG GHANAIAN MUSICIANS. THEY TEND TO GANG UP ON THE HITS-LEADER. SHATTA HAD BEEN I ...

• Adeliyine Simon 6 years ago

Look, it is not how much effort you put in in the year under review. The BET awards' criteria for selecting nominees considers a lot more than just how many songs you released in the year under review: it's more technical and ...

• Boneless 6 years ago

Ahh see mumu dey talk. How many tracks u get tell me siaaaaaa man like u

• Benson 6 years ago

Herrrr nigga see dey geee ooo make u nor diss the boss (Shatta Wale) siaaa hw much dancehall trucks u put for market??

• great ameyaw 6 years ago

heat him or love him shatter wale is the best

• Truth master 6 years ago

Shatta wale is lyrically weak. All you hear in his song is his name like 40 times. But he got a very good beat. Nothing really special. Rocky Dawuni is the BEST cos he is REAL, NATURAL n very matured

• London boy 6 years ago

Mzvee got a nomination even D Black!! Tell me what year has these two put in more work than Shata wale? This is why we can't move forward, be honest does Shata wale deserve to be sidelined? Don't forget oo being nominated doe ...

• Bingile 6 years ago

Our industry players allow money to lead them. All they care about is organise awards events just to sell tickets. Shatta wale sometimes do not portray good traits but he also sound truthful.

• JAY 6 years ago

Not surprised at Mr Eazi comments,he is definitely one of the many Nigerian musicians who STEAL Ghanaian beat,sound and creatively repackage it and sell it like it is a Nigerian produxt

• solomon 6 years ago

who steal what ,u are not serious,ghanaians dont develop thier music well and he has taken an advantage,u are hear singing 'steal'

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Gibson 6 years ago

music is supposed to be a message and not just saying foolish things..... Shata is always found of saying senseless issues. If he thinks he is better than Stonebwoy then let him also be nominated and win

• Theophilous GH 6 years ago

Mr kwasia