Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

'Every entrepreneur should strive to be unreasonable' – Graduate bread seller to Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Wale. 6 years ago

Shatta Michy is sucking my dick and licking my butt. Her pussy dey sweet papa..

• fairness 6 years ago

what has this got to do with Wale And wife?

• I AM BACK 6 years ago

That is how they operate.They never condemn one of their own kind.Instead they say provocative things to try to divert attention from what the stupid thief Dumelo said.

• Isaidit 6 years ago

If you have something to say to Dumelo do so without insulting other people.Ewes have nothing to do with what Dumelo said and he is not their spokes person.

• Isaidit 6 years ago

Some of us have to work hard to pay taxes so that the government can afford new vehicles for him to steal.

• jim 6 years ago

This bread ???? owner should thank John for promoting him, nobody knows him from any where,John use his brand to make him known even across the borders of Ghana, he should be grateful for that.

• yaw barima-Osei 6 years ago

Please get me in touch with KWAKU VITO BOATENG. Kwaku please respond if you are reading this.

• Pinto 6 years ago

I beg to differ that nobody knows him. He has over 5 brands of bread circulating over the country. He is the CEO of a bakery empire. He is a self made man. Please efo John, get something positive doing so you earn some positi ...

• Stinky Finger 6 years ago

Who wants to use a car thief to promote his business?

• Edi 6 years ago

You think nobody knows him? Pls check your facts maybe not in Accra but go to Kumasi. He has over 50 bill boards all over Kumas

• CISKA 6 years ago

Seriously mocking a hard working person? just cos you are supplied with freebies? Awurade nhu wo mobo Dumlo or whatever you called your self. Shameful being.After all he is doing better than you.

• predator 6 years ago

you will find me in the heart of the market sitting with the market women discussing the ingredients which they sell without any understanding them. do I deserve to be mocked at becos you saw me in the market? stupidity at it ...

• Cardis 6 years ago

You laughing at someone who employs people for selling his own product?
    May God have mercy on Faggot Dumelo.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 6 years ago

This idiot Dumelo joined NDC and had free stolen cash. Why will he not laugh at hard-working people?

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhan ...

• Bbb. 6 years ago

John Dumelo is a poor cockroach who feed on someone's left overs,in order words he's a gigolo,a cheap guy and a thief.

• ambassador 6 years ago

I think when this stupid thief is doing something, we should leave him. It is just trying to cover his theft case. It should wait for the independent procecuter. Sia saaaaaaaaa, aboa

• 3dem 6 years ago

Thanking you for teaching the university students that academic certificate without skill is nothing....... YOU ARE AWESOME

• d k ee 6 years ago

Your thought really really was an incompetent one, Dumelo.What is wrong with selling bread? Off course, he has plans to sell bread to raise enough revenue to start up large scale business, based on his quote. Mr Dumelo, do no ...

• Maame 6 years ago

May I remind you that Dumelo is NOT an engineer. He was unable to complete KNUST due to poor performance. Take it from someone who knows.

• Julius Asareus 6 years ago

Oh how have the mighty fallen. Right now,no where cool for John Dumelo.your sly skills have profited you little.worse of all,you are now an object of ridicule.most Ghanaians don't respect you at all.shame!!! it's so bad that ...

• Boss 6 years ago

We should buy this bread and spread it on social media to promote it like kalipo.

• nana Addo 6 years ago

i support u 100%

• Papa G. 6 years ago

Selling bread or water on the streets is better than stealing state property. But adding politics to it bores me. John Dumelo posted that nasty comment on his instagram page. What has that got to do with his political affilia ...

• Dr. Boa. USA 6 years ago

Meanwhile, what happened the SUVs in his possession? What happened to the case? Learn to change your looting heart before running your mouth.

• Mil 6 years ago

Lazy dumelo thinks becos mahama gave u money for free without working for it that how everyone in Gh does. Only a person with no sense of responsibility n integrity will laugh at a hard working person. Shame on u

• Malli lana 6 years ago

but if you read the post very well,john Dumelo didn't insult him.he was questioning why didn't him get a better job.

• Dead Goat 6 years ago

Better job for where. I don't understand fools like you. The man employs 200 people and you talk of better. You see your stupidity.

• Steve Kay London 6 years ago

Malli Lana, can you please describe how a better job looks like?

• Papa G. 6 years ago

Probably I can describe one - ie a better job is taking state properties that do not belong to you and changing its appearance.. And when you get cheap money given to you from the taxpayer's sweat

• Naa, U.S.A 6 years ago

Hahaahaaaaaa!!!! Say that again my bro. Shame unto John Dumelo.

• Maame 6 years ago

Because Mahama froze jobs. He supports someone who freezes our jobs and turns around to ask us what went wrong with our jobs?

• Ampofo Agyei 6 years ago

Forget irrelevant Dumelo, your are a great impact on our society and a model to the incoming youth

• Johnson 6 years ago

This is a blessing in disguise, the young graduate ( enterprenuer) will soon find his feet at his appropriate destination." And we know that all things will work for our good"

• kaketonti 6 years ago

THANK DUMELO YOU ARE POPULAR TODAY FOR ADVERTISING YOUR TRADE AND SKILL.

• Kwaku Gbloenawo 6 years ago

Dumelo never insulted anybody. My understanding of the post was to bring out the challenges of unemployment where an university graduate will end up selling bread on the streets.
    If the guy was doing research as is being sai ...

• Dr fake 6 years ago

Another weak minded movie watcher. Is he better than him ?

• Nana 6 years ago

Kweku think well dont be stupid this man is employing 200people as such he is a job creator putting bread on the table for 200people and you talking of unemployment in this ? Are you saying that a university graduate cannot c ...

• Maame 6 years ago

Spot on, Nana!

• Mike 6 years ago

John D did not graduate from KNUST. He could not complete due to failed exams. His mates are the civil engineering class of 2007. His name is not in that list.

• Maame 6 years ago

That's the truth, Man.

He was my yearmate in KNUST.

• Wealthy prince 6 years ago

I taught john had something better to say.What do you do now?Are you not a graduate yet you are into cassava plantation. Behave cos you are a kid no more.

• Biam Biam 6 years ago

Nobody or Dumelo is against somebody doing legitimate business but a graduate who should know better shouldn't encourage bread selling near the road where the possibility of dust and fumes is likely to settle on it. Please sp ...

• Kohima Onumah 6 years ago

This is the reason Ghana is not progressing. People like this stupid actor who called himself John Dumelo cannot be a role model to the young Ghanaian. John has forgotten that when he produces a movie he is begging customers ...

• Kuma 6 years ago

Look at this 'A-Plus guy comment. Looking forward to introduce the man to the trade minister. Would you have made that comment had it not been this incident. Nsem piii. Some of the Ghanaians need to be vigilant. B minus

• TT, US 6 years ago

I am not sure why John's comment should be taken out of proportion because l thought his comment was meant to question the government for living up to expectation. "What went wrong to see a KNUST graduate selling bread on the ...

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

"I am not sure why John's comment should be taken out of proportion".

• TT, US 6 years ago

I am not sure why John's comment should be taken out of proportion because l thought his comment was meant to question the government for not living up to expectation. "What went wrong to see a KNUST graduate selling bread on ...

• DON'T MIND THE NDC IDIOT 6 years ago

Can anyone blame John Dumelo for his idiotic behavior? This failed film actor has been cushioned by the loot gifts he received from Mahama's Looting Brigade to the extent he arrogantly mocks the less privileged like a typical ...

• PAA Kw 6 years ago

I work in one of the most reputable agriculture institutions in Ghana. But I aspire to be a top entrepreneur for that matter I have set up my own Bakery among others, sometimes I help in the selling of the products, despite ...

• Seen, Germany 6 years ago

You guys should look at the otherside of the coin...
    He might meant only in Ghana that a graduate won't find job after graduation.
    So Gov' t be wise..Govt do something about it..
    Don't just give any meaning to what people ...

• nana Addo 6 years ago

i must say that am really inspired by this man's work. for such a young man to do something 2 employ 200 people. am glad man,thumbs up! dumelo i wish u see this. how many people have u employ so far?. these attitudes are reas ...

• purple 6 years ago

Well Dumelo you are a big fool to undermine this man . You think because of NDC publicity you are above every one even Bill Gates humbles himself... Disgraceful Ghanaian..you don't deserve to be called a celebrity because you ...

• Stone 6 years ago

There are a lot of twist and turns in this story. Did John mocks this guy?
    Hmmm, politics is killing us slowly.

• Sundiata 6 years ago

That John is acting like a typical foolish pride Ghanaian.
    Maybe somebody have to lecture him about the success of Mr Osei Kwame Despite who left school to sell on the streets but employing graduates today all over the coun ...

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Exactly. Thanks, u said it all. Honestly, i never thought Dumelo is soo unreasonable n therefore can't think outside the box. Is Dumelo a graduate at alll? Not everyone cn involve him/herself in dirty n bloody politics. Thief ...

• Mohammed Tijani 6 years ago

Hmmm the rich should respect the poor so that both can coexist. Dont look down upon someone simply because you are actor and a business man should give you the right to mock at someone. You maybe richer than him today and to ...

• John Gyimiilo 6 years ago

Lazy cassava farmers.

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

We are making too much out of this. Is there no other thing to discuss? Dumelo may have goofed, now more people know about the bread seller than before. He has benefited from this than anyone. Free advertising to boot. God h ...

• Franco Navrongo 6 years ago

I think he should learn from Adjakoo

• Kwame Kyei 6 years ago

Well done, Kwaku Boateng. I wish all our compatriots could learn from you. That you have given more than ten people employment is simply exemplary.

Please ignore myopic John Dumelo. He lives a a great big kuku land. He liv ...

• Papa k 6 years ago

John you're simply a thief. Period

• Papa k 6 years ago

Dumelo belongs to the gang of thieves in that party