Shatta Wale's ‘BECE Certificate” finally found

Read Comments Comments (29)

• OBO 6 years ago

Kwasia boto u go kill ur sef 4 bet

• GLORY 6 years ago

Need a job? Lost your job? Retired? Tired of working? Student? Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Want to change business? In 3 Months you won't remain the same. Look no further! LEARN this specialty Today ...

• nana 6 years ago

Make da guy think....after all African act are not recognized @ da event... why so much noise. shatta u rock

• sam 6 years ago

shatta wale will not eat BET AWARDS.

• clayman 6 years ago

fake awards bada people

• prosper 6 years ago

I believe shatawale

• prosper 6 years ago

fear not

• clayman 6 years ago

wale got grade 7 he b ma mate

• gdy 6 years ago

I'm just wondering how old Shatta was in the year 200 or even two years preceding that year. Did he have moustache by then? I think this cert is fake.

• Wandi 6 years ago

The man is more intelligent to score these grades.

• Kk wentuo 6 years ago

Why tge obsession over BET awards. BET awards is for back aamericans abd they have no regard or respect for africans. That's why they give tge award to african artists behind the stage. People like Shatta wale are strong mind ...

• ataa kootse 6 years ago

this educated fools in our industry.. feed and live on the sweat of the poor gradeless artists

• Foolish journalist 6 years ago

Can't you see this is fake ? You just wake up and write any nonsense you see on social media .

• jonakus 6 years ago

stupid, fools and senseless journalists who couldn't recognize the fake nature of this document but seek to help denigrate the downfall of someone, SO U COULDN'T SEE , THAT NOBODY COMPLETED in THAT MONTH IN 2000, AND THE WA ...

• SarkNative 6 years ago

so you want to tell us that he has grown mouthstache before writing BECE?...according to the picture on the posted certificate

• HG Hormone 6 years ago

They've beING trying to bring Shatta Wale down for long time but it has not worked. All these hungry and jealous people hate a brave man who believe in himself

• ogor 6 years ago

this is bad news.we cant see the grades.only those stupid subject appears .this is fake certificate.

• seth 6 years ago

Every1 has a level God has purpose 4 him to get to. So ppl shuld stop dis attitude of comparison cos everyone has his goals in life. He failing in bece exams does not make him a failure in life

• Shatta smoke weed 6 years ago

Shatta wale your music doesn't gives any wisdom, comfort, or advice any Ghanaian, the words are all nonsense " aba 3 ni wo nwom mu" l don't like your music as a Ghanaian.

• Rizzy 6 years ago

JEALOUSY GO KILL YOU

• ABN 6 years ago

Result posted can't be authentic....BECE in the year 2000 was written in the month of August and not April

• Kassim Ismail 6 years ago

You do all

• Ib 6 years ago

The pics is not a real passport size pics...stop the hate

• Nii King 6 years ago

skin pain, shatta dey block your useless artistes like yaa porno from coming up.shatta is giving you a lot which your intellectuals can't deliver.ashimu paaaaaaaa,shatta for life. let your samini sleep, his time past 10000 yr ...

• Joseph ocran 6 years ago

the one who forged this cert need to be arrested for fraudulent acts he is a criminal

• upperwestmedia. net 6 years ago

the certificate is fake check the passport photo that photo was photoshopped we are not small boys. how can you position that way for a photoshoot I even saw this picture before, he snapped it with a friend in a barbering sho ...

• Rizzy 6 years ago

ITS A REAL SHAME TO SEE THE SUPPOSED STAKEHOLDERS OF THE GHANA MUSIC INDUSTRY STAND AND SIT BY WHILE INJUSTICE AND NONSENSE KEEP ON AND KEEPING ON IN THE MUSIC SCENE IN GHANA. KEEP ON KEEPING ON SHATTA, WHAT GOD BLESS, NO MAN ...

• Bruno 6 years ago

Oooh Ghanaweb......this guy never had beard nor mustache when he went to secondary school shame on u guys

• NANA 6 years ago

wale go high forget them