John Dumelo deletes infamous 'A1 bread' post

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Jo 7 years ago

Stupid cunk.. Fuck John dumelo

• +233506182344 7 years ago

Take water to where you live. Get a borehole at an affordable price. Visit : www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Aboagyi 7 years ago

This foolish goat called Aplus kuraa what's wrong with him? You are now hauling fuels in Ghana why can't you employ the guy if you know he's hustling and needs not be mock, you are big fool Aplus. Do your music let's see. If ...

• Moral educator 7 years ago

People like you need free education...Have no manners or morals

• Mensa 7 years ago

Hogwash!!!!!

• Wack Aplus and Agya Koo 7 years ago

Today's Ghana, someone like Aplus is also Hauling fuel in Ghana....Awww hmmm. What does Aplus know bout and oil and Gas? Your music carrier has died and you always keep seeking attention whiles your mates in the industry are ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Those insulting A plus should stop the hatred. Where there's a need to praise it must be done. Did those insulting A plus read the article? He did well by telling Dumelo to delete that post. And that's a right thing to be do ...

• Salam 7 years ago

This school dropout has the effrontery to mock an intelligent and hardworking guy,God punish that stupid faggot call John dumelo ,like Chris Vincent said he should publish his knust certificate, nonesense

• A - Minus 7 years ago

A plus can now sleep in peace ???? ????

• Kuuku@montenero 7 years ago

Aboagyi or whatever you call yourself shut the fuck up if you don't have anything sensible to say.

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Only in Ghana can someone take the mickey out of a hawker he or she doesn't know or has interest in helping. Now that presumptive know all B-rate actor Dumelo has smelly egg on his shameless face because it turns out, after a ...

• d k ee 7 years ago

Mr Dumelo, it's not always politics, but rather analyse with the right senses you learnt as engineer in the higher level of education. Sorry, for my comments, if it is not well with u

• abongo hannover germany) 7 years ago

This John Dumelo has never been a smart guy nd will never be.You do this shit to be told to delete before you do? Where lies ur sense to judge what is good and bad before executing them?

• Ras Morris 7 years ago

A-Plus, I have lots of respect for you! Great job! Deep thinker! Keep it up.

• OH YES 7 years ago

Thief Dumelo cannot appreciate honest hustle because thief Dumelo is a thief.

• dennis 7 years ago

Your moda should have named you john gyimilo cus wagymi too much .wo mmaa tw3 wate .kwasia guy

• kr 7 years ago

u are so childish, dumelo