M.anifest has wasted Tsatsu Tsikata’s investment doing Music full time – A Plus

Read Comments Comments (56)

See mumu, comparing apples to oranges. He as an idiot will have been the same person insulting M.anifest as the son of a corrupt Tsatu Tsikata.

• Direct Source 7 years ago

An F Class former artist leaving off the wife. I hear he is waiting for corrupt avenues from Flagstaff House.

• Buhari 7 years ago

Manifest almost gave everybody in the room a sleeping pills last Saturday. A nigga is a waste man!

Manifest is a big warning to all these politicians who are stealing our money to sponsor their sons and daughter for a better education. I don't want to continue koraa cos you not what is next

• Ona 7 years ago

this guy is just a stupid, useless and ignorant guy. do u know the number of lawyers and doctors doing Music full time. u Think doing Music is just for low level thinkers like u. no wonder u pour out thrash in your Music and ...

• Jebu 7 years ago

A-plus even with your level of education you were able to get contract to lift oil to other parts of country.

• kwame 7 years ago

Oh! l am scandalized, this is just a confirmation that, A - plus has completely lost and misplaced on the journey of destiny and fulfilment. Your comment means that, you are not fulfilled in life at all! It seems you feel hea ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Name one doctor or lawyer doing music full-time instead of his/her certified field. If you can't digest what A-Plus is saying just shut the fu.k up.

He's wasted....

• Richard 7 years ago

A Plus is becoming more stupid by the day. So you think music is for school dropouts like you?

• Austin 7 years ago

This is not right. Its about destiny not the school you attended. M.anifest truly got it right

• JAY 7 years ago

Listen to this IDOIT,what happened to your music career?

• talk sense 7 years ago

Even fatz the bad guy quits law skull for music.... So call APlus ur career die

• George muller 7 years ago

A plus all the way....Hahaha????

• Jega 7 years ago

This foolish idiot should stop criticising people and concentrate on his illing career. U self what have you achieve in your useless life. An empty barrel.

• voltarian will marry an Asante 7 years ago

Manifest in hot waters.

• Efo_Mawu 7 years ago

A Plus ; I respected him a lot until now. We've got MUSIC and we've got GOOD MUSIC. GOOD MUSIC doesn't come by overnight, it comes with dedication. And dedication is a full time something. You can't say M.anifest's wasted his ...

• King plies 7 years ago

m.anifest jx wasted our time

• Jo 7 years ago

Some light bulb must have gone off in ya head

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

Whatever but that is the bitter truth,just swallow it gyimi cos your manifest is a waste!

• Adoley 7 years ago

Kaba hahahaha. He dresses like a fetish

• Kk 7 years ago

M.anifest comes on stage and people start sleeping

• Colegrate 7 years ago

Thank God Manifest has the head to learn,and to make music.Remember his grand father is the great musicologist Professor J.H Nketia and so he has music in his DNA.One day i told a youth audience that as best as the can they s ...

• Ghana Pikin 7 years ago

Dangote doesn't need to be greatly educated to be what he is today. And what have you achieved your self ''A-Minus'' in comparism to Manifest? This attack is just like John Dumelo's against the A1 bakery KNUST graduate,of whi ...

• minladder 7 years ago

Blame that stupid akufo addo for this stupid boys comments

• stupidity paaaaaaa 7 years ago

I agree with u,and secondly I think the NDC leadership should also be blamed for the actions and in-actions of this guy.they sat and watch him talk anyhow.wish I was the president then,like by now his bones can't even be foun ...

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Miniladder, they are all stupid like your father...I wonder if your mother even know the man who impregnated her and gave birth to you(moron)

• Nii Armah 7 years ago

This Aplus guy is a fool so is he saying that because he is a drop out that is why he is into music and is he saying by extension that it is drop out and people who don't get sponsorship to go to school are musicians. You see ...

• Joe Lartey 7 years ago

A Plus is just a serial sympathizer of NPP whether u like or not M.Nifest is far above u and ur family abooa kwa..

• Call me The Truth 7 years ago

Being who you really are is the most fulfilling thing in the World.Its not about being a doctor or a lawyer it's your purpose in life finding what u are truly made of Dat the sense of life. I Pray A Plus find his Purpose too ...

• Roland 7 years ago

Who the fuck is this boy A-plus think he is? Cheap attention freak, I don't even recollect a single track from him, always wanted to be heard. Where was your father when manifest was in school?

• Nana_Boateng 7 years ago

just forget this bad breadth A plus guy he wants to be relevant he's becoming a big moron...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

That is your opinion but everyone Including your self knows he is 10 times better than you.

• David 7 years ago

A plus you are very stupid,can you compare yourself to him? Later is greater.....

• Akorfa 7 years ago

A plus, you are absolutely right. After all this money the father got from the people of Ghana, and educating him in the best schools...he couldn't come up to own a business and employed the youth of Ghana who most of them ar ...

• Sly 7 years ago

(A plus)U are a Big fool go the market or the the street and find ur slf a job... I don't think u even hav 5 thousand in ur account kisss my asss soo called (A+)

• Kwame K 7 years ago

U are a fool so called A plus. Then u also waste ur whole family's money and time doing comedy or what ever u are doing. Fool.

• Dmoro 7 years ago

A-PLUS ARE YOU SAYING IF YOU ARE A MUSICIAN, YOU ARE A FAILURE IN LIFE!!! A-PLUS YOU ARE AN IGNORANT SILLY HUMAN BEING WHO NEEDS PROPER EDUCATION! THANK YOU

• Dom 7 years ago

Hmmmm. When bitterness grow it creates hatred, hatred produces strife and strife murder. A plus, you are going too far. There many people whose parents are rich but couldn't take that opportunity seriously. M.anifest is an ex ...

• Dom 7 years ago

Pls ignore the emissions. Thanks

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

What is the difference between what John Dumelo said and what you just said.but you had the guts to spell rubbish to John just because some of you saw the politics in it

I think A Plus is using the teeming fans of NPP to e ...

This shouldn't come out of your mouth A-Plus,don't be a fool cause you are not. Manifest also deserve better in life ok!

• pat 7 years ago

jeolousy Aplus

• Neymar 7 years ago

Guys Guys all what A-Plus is saying is that M.aniwack is a loser so please don't twist or read so many meaning into it! I guess he is right tho????????

• nii mantse 7 years ago

A minus or plus u call yourself.you are a big jok,i would given you dirty slap if you were standing by me.you fool plenty wai.this is why you are not a son of tsatsu tsikata.ooo vilager like u

• Nabb 7 years ago

Mad man who will spend his moni on low I.Q guy like you .

• phat 7 years ago

Idiot guy like do u hav even sense to write gud music ?

• diako 7 years ago

A PLUS IS ONLY LOOKING FOR ATTENTION

• Manager 7 years ago

This guy what is your problem... Always saying stupid things about people who are far better than him 100 times... No wonder he couldn't stay in the music industry.... Please give us a break, so do you think you mother is pro ...

• unity 7 years ago

u can still be in a village,as a son of a poor family but still make it in life like the Bill Gates, Les Brown and co. Shut up your long mouth!

• Siya 7 years ago

This A what what guy is the foolish guy so far in my life, does he think what he want and like is the same as what someone too likes, I didn't expect such a comment from him atall, I was thinking he is sensible looking at the ...

• Al-khali 7 years ago

A Plus don't pay no mind to those idiots insults

• kuku 7 years ago

A plus or what ever you call yourself, aboa those day when you were sleep at north kaneshie last stop in someone hall, now you get some money you wont everyone to know.. you the biggest fool on this earth na you paa who know ...

• Al-khali 7 years ago

A plus u are telling th through him(manifest) performance was below standard he must put more efforts and energy to get to the standard of king sark

• JMK 7 years ago

So, my father is intelligent and rich so imust be intelligent and rich? Fallacy of generalisation!

• PADG 7 years ago

The purposes of God for is not the deliberate thinking you are having. We go through different upbringing that shapes our understanding so choices of profession is not the school and the money it is about what has purpose for ...