She's beautiful.
Some one should tell me if this fatty girl is whore !!! I have got some client for her. But she has to work on her disfigured unattractive body .
Girls with such fatty body like this have their pussy smelling and sometimes i ...
SENSELESS comment
Are women for "sale"? May be I am being too fictitious.
I think fashion is one thing and too much skin exposure is another. When I was a 14 years old boy my hormones were raging and it did not take a skimpy cloth to get m ...
FOOD SEES HER N THEY R SCARED...
nasty
Somebody tell her to cover up for she doesn't have anything pretty to show. Eeeeeewwwwwwwwhhhhhhhhhh
Enti Nofo) paaaniee eeii
But this gal is obese.pot bell pig
Noooo. This is not Ghanaian!!!
Somebody should tell her how ugly she is. Advertising ur ugly nakedness shame
OOOOOH Ghana Ladies is toooo much..Aba so thise one calling her a musician? I can't think far what a breast showing.
JDM will enjoy disoooooooooh. Good one there
Am sorry,considering the contents of sister afia's first track with Bisa k die,we never expected her to behave likewise Mzbel in some years gone by.she should learn from mzbel's mistakes
You are right my guy
I have been in contact with a lot of such bodies meeeennnn!!!!!!!
You know what's up man. I said it before, and will say it again.
I can smell this skank through my lcd monitor.
Osofo ba paa nie. Pastor, come get your skanky thrash daughter wai!
Keep it up. I like your natural things. But your breast is losing its former pointing nature. But hey it better that those who did breast planting
you are pretty .i love what i see.keep it up.
It's difficult to understand men. Their taste is the cause of this whale in swimsuit. Copying Beyonce and minaj turns out to be an arduous task.
Your sagging bobs attractive
Artists start parading their naked selves about to compensate for their lack of talent. ADELE is always breaking the internet with her songs while covered to her teeth. She only rides on her talent. Get talent or practice mor ...
Ghanaians see beauty like this!
Hahahaaaa,l envy her future children.They will be fed straight from the Lactogen factory.
NOW I KNOW ELEPHANTS CAN WEAR SWIMSUIT THIS PARTICULAR ONE IS UGLY IN ADDITION
She's beautiful in her own right. If u got a problem, go take a hike!
FOR WHOSE VIEWING PLEASURE? SHE IS ALSO LOOKING FORA BOYFRIEND.
very sexy
Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...
why ghanaians shy of thier boby. agaian this lady shy to face the camera why why.
if you were to be my lady,like trust me i will lick you all day long
Afia give me a call to meet for happiness.0248838471 .you are pretty.
Too fat to attract people
Mallam Amotia hene the jinin powers man all your spiritual needs
U look soooooooooo beautiful
Dog.
Useless
. .hmmm, trying 2 make herself relevant eh. De old marketing strategy abi .
5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb ...
Abaaaaaaaaaaaaa Afia i lose my respect from you now why should you behave like Mzbel.... oh no
The dressing is not good at all
Bo
Boring Pictures
She is chubby as fuck . Chubby chubby chunky . Like it though . I'd bang her just once and that's it . Aha .
I love you sweet sister your body is good
I SWEAR I WONDER HOW ND WHY SAM ANGELS ARE STILL LIVIN ON EARTH....TOOOO FRESH
hmmmmmm is true shame on u as a woman dress well a good men will never called this person as a wife dress this in ur own room not outside
foolish guy
Sis Efua is swalabaaa
This is advertising for prostitution and not bikini model.No ring on her hand.What a whore.
is nice for me bu
Y some women are desobeying God
any woman dat goes into agreement with a man dat we will nt serious wit each other but wen am feeling fo sex I will come den u fuck me is a prostitute....so afia get a better life prostitution won't help u ....u nt even sexy ...
,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...
Gradually this lady is showing more of her skin...Yoo, wave ur tail, u will meet ur chopper
sing good music to market yourself and stop this nudity just to make fame.