Don't do a movie on Major Mahama - Ghanaians to Kumawood producers

Read Comments Comments (21)

• awal 7 years ago

Shameful

• Prince 7 years ago

Stupid Ghanaians, what's the rational for this stupid pronouncement. This is a story which needs to be told and documented in all sort of media to remind us of man's inhumanity to fellow men.

Don't we have countless movie ...

• Vida Korankye 7 years ago

for someone to photoshop a picture like this for fun is childish n useless. this is not a matter to laugh about, is serious so y wud a sensible person do this. we live in a very insane countey called Ghana. God help us all. M ...

• Nana Adepa 7 years ago

it is good to for warn them.they prey on people's grief to make money. I remember the movie they made about Castro when he disappeared. it further deepened the wounds of the family

• africa 7 years ago

Unfortunately you dont know what you talking about. Every movie you are enjoying out there is a story or event that happened. From Hollowood movies to the bottom. Have you watched movies like Titanic, Slave Trade and others? ...

• julliccuz 7 years ago

Say it again prince. I will continue to say that hypocrisy is killing Ghanaians

• Chiga 7 years ago

Major Mahama Amanihunu 1, 2, 3 and 4!!!!

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

This should be in a story book. Making move about mahatma death is not bad. At least, it would teach the public that, instance justice is bad. He was an innocent person. So people need to be thought. Let's accept the fact t ...

• Abuaku 7 years ago

Because of this shit films that is why Ghanians watch all this indians and mexico films,now than Ghanian films

• GYIMIIII 7 years ago

Ghanaians do not request for it. Some business men show them on tv and the only channels they have is less than 10 so they have no choice but to watch it and who gives a fuck about what they watch and not? Mexicans have drug ...

• Blessinq 7 years ago

Disgrace

• GYIMIIII 7 years ago

First of all they haven't acted any movie, second of all what Hollywood movies have u watched and I will tell u they are all events which took place. I bet u watched "GET OUT" or DJANGO dude u are stupid. Kwasia don't you wat ...

• GYIMIIII 7 years ago

He was a navy seal and was killed in action. Lone Survivor is a movie they made about him, we have Get out which depicts how black Americans were treated, Mississppi burning is another one which shows how the KKK was lynching ...

• Pias 7 years ago

First, NO movie will be as powerful as Major Mahama's lynching viral video itself. Second, majority of the Hollywood examples were produced from text not video. And we're not Hollywood!!!! CAN WE BE "US" FOR ONCE!

• GYIMIIII 7 years ago

We can only be us if we stop KUMKUMBAGYA or whatever that is and don't tell me we make shitty movies either cus we are trying to be like us for once. All that telenovelas needs to go

• Koku Anthony 7 years ago

This is nonsense. All the Obroni and naija movies you have been watching where do you think they got them from. Most of the movies we see on our television sets are real life stories of people we do not know. Of course there ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 7 years ago

The great magic man in Africa all your spiritual needs JINNI Powers man

• Sammy Yao Adadivor 7 years ago

Good warning!

• africa 7 years ago

This is a good warning to you little brains. Every movie is a story or event that has happened before. Movies help us to keep history just as the Slave trade movie, Titanic and others. THINK!

• Ghana Pikin 7 years ago

Tragic moments are not for fun!! this photo shop thing should be so fort removed!!!!

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 7 years ago

JINNI This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for ...