Foolish talk

• Mensa 6 years ago

ONLY IF YOU GIVE HER A DONKY SHE WILL BE HAPPY O

• Yaw 6 years ago

How is it a foolish talk??

• Meka 6 years ago

No one wants to punish Obolo pussy.

• Na lie 6 years ago

One man's poison is another man's delicate juicy succulent meat.
    I don't think she has met the right punisher. If she had she would appreciate how kaaking it up can be intense.

• Meka 6 years ago

Okay. Eat your meat. As for me she is poison. Imagine all this fat in five years.

• Richard 6 years ago

it is not proper to rain insults on someone for expressing his/her opinion

• Kaakie 6 years ago

STOP disgracing with ur foolish tlk. Are u in bed with 1000 of them? I guess that's y u tlking like that.

• Bula 6 years ago

Who sent you to try most men?

• Kweku 6 years ago

The men should be humble and accept their shortcomings.

• General 6 years ago

Kweku, cry your own cry. KotiBoto.

• O.K 6 years ago

By the time you will finish tasting them all ,you gonna get AIDS.

• Chief 6 years ago

Hahaha! This lady is funny. She's not met the real deal yet. The best advice for you is that, leave your circles of artists and go into the real world. There you will meet the real "booty punishers" and you will feel at home.

• Honourable Servant FREEFACE 6 years ago

Samini bang u well abi

• KB 6 years ago

Eeeeiiii, my sister then you have chopped a lot of dicks to have come to this conslusion

• king 6 years ago

I can punish your booty..... I got the power and I love heavy weight

• Banger 6 years ago

Kaakie uve not met me yet.they dnt call me phillbanger 4nothing.u kno that lil thing called the clitt I will suck it till u turn purple.seriously.u do got a point a lot of gh men dnt kno shit.all they kno is stick stick stick ...

• JAMES,JIMMY AND JACOB. 6 years ago

WHY SHOULD SUCH A BEAUTIFUL LADY WITH A GOD-GIVEN BODY TALK LIKE THAT IF SHE IS NOT ON AN ASSIGNMENT FOR THE DEVIL? THE CONCLUSION IS THAT SHE HAS SLEPT WITH A LOT OF MEN, A SYMBOL OF THE BIBLICAL BABYLON THE HARLOT.
    ALL THE ...

• helo moto 6 years ago

i will fuck her till she screams mama. aboaba!

• Chuks, Nima 6 years ago

Ofui Idiot. See some amoeboid body she thinks is nice. No man will waste time on this shut. Is she a musician or a harlot?

• Afrika Bravo 6 years ago

Look at her.i Wonder all this trumutanka girls Even dont no how to make sex.

• COD 6 years ago

Is this woman swimming or not and wearing what to swim?

• Meka 6 years ago

A bush girl drowning.

• ADANKO 6 years ago

You must be right. It seems she even hate being in the water.

• Buuuulu 6 years ago

Because ur your pussy is tired.so u don't feel anything.

• His Papacy 6 years ago

How did she reach this conclusion? Did she conduct an experimental survey of most men to arrive at this conclusion? Hmmm! Things are happening!!

• Kofi Bill Clinton 6 years ago

How many men so far?

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 6 years ago

Ashaiwo Woman

• Kofi 6 years ago

Keep on sleeping around till you get what you want. Bitch

• Gee Dee 6 years ago

African men suck. But hey guys, I'm a dude but I can tell u at 18 I had read all sex apps on google play store and any woman I ever dated still calls me and they tell me how horrible their dudes are in bed. No attacks! Just l ...

• Togbe 1 6 years ago

So you have really slept with most men? Hahaha. Think before you talk. By the way you can bring your pussy to the Togbe's palace.

• Bibi 6 years ago

I wonder why Korankye Ankrah still Allows you to sing on his stage.cos I don't see the kind of value you instill on those who look up to you.That's the problem.....you spread both the word of God n the word of Sin.....choose ...

• Nini 6 years ago

Now cos ebony is reigning cos of her realness.....other female artiste r trying to follow the lead n unfortunately it's too late 4 them

• Austin Rust 6 years ago

Good one Kakkie, as a man I know very much what women like. Yes I know what you say, to punish a booty, make it hurt so good, yes. A. Rust, American white dude that loves Ghanaian beautiful women

So right my man

• 2pm 6 years ago

White dick can't handle big black booty!

Dude don't me talking things you don't know, I've had alot of booty, all colors, no complaints, just call backs

• Kaakie 6 years ago

On any Regular day, I respect Men, respect every person I come across. Under no circumstance did I grant this interview to any blogger n anything under this article is so not my words. I come from a Home, I was nurtured. Eve ...

• Kaakie 6 years ago

GhanaWeb, kindly do me a favor and pull this down. I said nothing to anyone. N if someone reads the first line! The first thing that comes in mind is, " how many guys has she been with?" " is she a prostitute?" People may us ...

• Sly 6 years ago

Try me and see

• @lip 6 years ago

kaakie dont worry am in india so when i come back your p**sy is all mine

• MICHAEL DJABATEY 6 years ago

I SECONDS KAAKES OPINION,AND IS TRUE THAT MOST OF WE THE MEN DON'T KNOW HOW TO GIVE OUR PARTNERS A FOREPLAY IN BED BUT RATHER WE RUSH FOR A QUICK SEX WHICH UPSETS THE WOMEN.

• States 6 years ago

I don't think this pussy kaakie is real Cox am begging to think Cox she is tooooo fat she has a stinking pussy and HIV as well so the go there to release tension not enjoy

• States 6 years ago

Aww kaakie why don't u get married and stop this ashawo movement Cox one day one day u will answer that to ur kids ooooo

• abongo hannover germany) 6 years ago

Kaaki come face me ooooo....I can make u cry like a cat.

• Tordia Godwin Quarshie 6 years ago

Kaaki minus me, I can have 1hour fax on after foreplay. I will offer you , thank you and cool drinks to retire the lost energy. I will treat you like the real Queen.

• Tordia Godwin Quarshie 6 years ago

For beauty you supper and high beautiful.

• minladder 6 years ago

'How can u punish that ur big pussy and smiling cunt

• Thinker 6 years ago

Where is your source for this news? Nanayaw18 hasn't had any interview with kaakie. It's a stupid idea to bring up fake news

• Mr Texas 6 years ago

Ghana man is a challenge to u men play play there before visiting the end zone

• jacob 6 years ago

I'm not part bcoa I dig hard, but how many so far have she tested

• Akwesi Ampofo 6 years ago

Did Ghanaians know anything at all. But throwing insults to people who try express their views. I don't bame because they can't do it

• pataku 6 years ago

If u don't mind I asked u this how many men u have so far have sex with? Also do u like to suck dick?

• Boat 6 years ago

That it mean you are ashawo or what ?because looking at your statement l can see u have slept with a lot of men

• Kyeremaa faustina 6 years ago

Dat iz very true