This is what Shatta Mitchy had to say about Stonebwoy’s wedding

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Paa 7 years ago

And what's wrong with that? You stripper

• Meka 7 years ago

Because an Akan doctor would not marry an Ewe cripple, brokeman.

• Forgive 7 years ago

May almighty God forgive you for saying this

• Ken 7 years ago

@meka I get u ok... Maturity is rare

• i hate ethnocentrism 7 years ago

Wob3 br3 for saying that . Aboa . Ethnocentric piece of fucked of shit

• jm 7 years ago

see some goat too.
    u were born by mistake.

• Hnglr Bawzy 7 years ago

Shatta michy what is wrong with you?
    hahahahshahahah you de lol

• @KofiOduroMOB 7 years ago

Lol baby mama is jealous

• alataboy 7 years ago

She made sound as if its Ghanaian women who fund their own weddings. Well if that's what u michi thinks I would advice to fund shatta wedding to u as well. Bad belle

• Tony B 7 years ago

Shatta Mugu or Michy whatever you called yourself, YOU are woman like Dr LOUISA you can also fund YOU and shatta Wale's wedding and stop giving birth out of wedlock. Cos it will help you learn some home sense to use water to ...

• little 7 years ago

Rubbish has he beg you and your boyfriend you called husband to give him money.

• Akporkplor 7 years ago

That so called post could be a fake account by a hacker. It might not be Michy.

• kaylow 7 years ago

Jealousy

• guvnor 7 years ago

and so what, becos u were found on the street you are jealous

• Yaro 7 years ago

Hahahaha. I never no sey shatta Mitchy bi so stupid like that.....

• Kojosardine 7 years ago

This woman is stupid and not well trained.What is her level of education, please.

• Yaro 7 years ago

Why don't u sponsor shatta wale too. U say stupid things on social media and get away with it. #BabyMama
    I bore roff

• JAY 7 years ago

And so!None of your bloodclarrrrt business

• King 7 years ago

She is not weed smoker like you
    Shata met u on Facebook and married you on Facebook so u ain't part koraa

• Nattuba 7 years ago

ibi so nooooo

• kenichi 7 years ago

. . .hmmm, she shouldn't have said dat, i smell jealousy. . .mitchy pls congratulate wai

• steve 7 years ago

U fool. So wat is wrong with that. They will be married and u are still not, u hoe.

• Gambo 7 years ago

Well go ahead and sponsor that your fucking guy to wed you. Jealousy go kill you wai.

• ERIC 7 years ago

u fool paa..ahh hhahaha whats wrong with that. Anyways she could probably sonponsor yours as well shd you finally decide to also get engaged to shatta madam stripper

• Ishmeal otoo 7 years ago

And so what?this is pure jealousy.u can also sponsor ur shata wale for your wedding

• Nana Adepa 7 years ago

jealousy go kill you. stone boy's wife is a genius .you are rather clinging to your local champion husband to get fame.even the container pub he opened for you should tell you that there's no hope in this relationship. contin ...

• skeelo 7 years ago

Stupid talk from you michy...what is wrong with that aaaahhh.mmmtch.

• owura 7 years ago

and so prostitute like u with smelling pussy dirty shatta michy illiterate kwasia baa.

• Dee 7 years ago

y were u interested in stonebwoy, stop that jealousness wai madam. u were out there showing ur nakedness to de public so leave ur life as u want and leave Dr Louise and her husband alone

• zegi 7 years ago

Low tampo woman,hahahaha

• Fool u r if u insult Michy 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahhahaha hahahahahahahahahahha she blast ooh funny tho

• sam 7 years ago

this is an insult,shatta Michi must retract this. the bride to be just finished university and stonebwoy has made thousands of dollars over these few years. what is Shatta Michi insinuating. Is michi fighting for her husband. ...

• FGK 7 years ago

Can you fun simple naming ceremony? That mks the difference between a wife and a gold digger. ..lol

• adjoa 7 years ago

Kwasia, see your flat breast.apaatse fuck u saa,, take ara b in child go give am..kwashia buuluu..bandana u fool, something someone chop saa be your taste, u too u sey u be don...Gbee buuluu

• frank 7 years ago

HA HA HA CHALE BHIM TO THE WORD

• Abokuma 7 years ago

So what if it is? Do I detect the 'green-eyed monster' in this comment. Funded by the wife or not, they are married. I see absolutely nothing with it.

• bhim native 7 years ago

jealousy will kill you Shatta hoe

• tan quan tan 7 years ago

The two big mouth couples r always jealous about peoples progress.mitchy,tell shatta to stop his nonsense n marry u customarily

• diq 7 years ago

ashawo you are jealous

• Dannet 7 years ago

If she indeed passed that comment then she needs a growing up to do. Instead of being happy for them she is just jealous because she was never wedded. That is very Childish of her.

• shef27 7 years ago

Its not funny at all. This Michy needs deliverance. Its no joke at all.

• Obronye 7 years ago

Where from the insult..i police should investigate, if is true stonebowy must be jaied.

• Meg 7 years ago

Unlike you Michy who have no career, what is your beef if Louisa is solely sponsoring her wedding? Don't you know someday to come, Stonebwoy by his 'eagre earnings' or 'broke ass self' as you refer to is equally capable of cl ...

• Meg 7 years ago

Unlike you Michy who have no career, what is your beef if Louisa is solely sponsoring her wedding? Don't you know someday to come, Stonebwoy by his 'meagre earnings' or 'broke ass self' as you refer to is equally capable of c ...

• dommy 7 years ago

Ghana media wanna put shatta wales family in trouble,why can't they check the news before publishing,always picking stuffs from Facebook....nkwasiasem garlor...this writer will perish

• WASTY B 7 years ago

STUPID ASS YOU ARE NOT YET MARRIED TO CALL YOURSELF A WIFE. YOU ARE JUST A CONCUBINE AND ALSO AN ORDINARY SIDE-CHICK.

• barbie 7 years ago

At least the woman has money to sponsor her own wedding, how about you?, promise ring sef you no get! Sometimes its best to shut the hell up.

• BOBIT 7 years ago

Get urs sponsored Broke bitch,we are talking about educated people here not Bitches,infact if not for shatta big mouth wale like by nw u dere street pup indeed,Natural beautiful Dr Louisa successful marriage.

• Chuks, Nima 7 years ago

Mitchy will be found, fished, fooled, fucked and forgotten by Shatta before the end of 2017. She's only like a fish out of water.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

u went n stay with guy with improper married n u are still proud of that , is squatters that marry the way u did , illiterate girl gave birth to a bastard child bt Louisa will give birth to a real child .

• majestic keita7 7 years ago

she's a disgrace to real womanhood....shejia shashi girl,dirty girl who use saliva to clean public glasses....advise ur stupid arrogant boyfriend to learn life that money is like a gettin married to a club girl.

• Dhopekid Saint Orleans 7 years ago

what at all is wrong with you shata michy or what ever you called yourself?on an interview with Abeku Santana, you claim you own a one million dollar mansion and a lot more but the you are,making babies without even a promise ...

• Prince 7 years ago

That is the difference between the perception of an uneducated person ant that of an intellectual
    What is wrong if the Lady in question or the family is funding the wedding?
    Why don't you funder yours?

• SMB 7 years ago

Stonebwoy u do all... Shatta michy u fuck up paaaaaa... Stripper

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 7 years ago

. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 7 years ago

.. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• Deceipt receipt 7 years ago

Helloooooo guys. Take it easy on michy wai. I dont think she wrote that. The post being attributed to her is fake. Hold fire.

• Dkb 7 years ago

See who is taking!!!jealousy go kill u hooooo!!!!

• Shaddy 7 years ago

Ugly bitch shatta michy.. Let your boyfriend marry you and stop talking nonsenses. You too ugly bitch, stonebwoy wife has a class and real african beauty not like you dirty bleached ugly bitch like you shatta michy. You too ...

• skeleton 7 years ago

kwasiaaa stop de jelous and let it so called dancehall king Marty u .abua .mcheeeeeew

• FLY 7 years ago

Don't blame her, the fake Fame got into her stupid head!!!

• Akorti 7 years ago

Ur loose breast ok. Cheap gal

• BHIM 7 years ago

illiterate Shatta michy

• Kwabena Etse 7 years ago

Mrs.shatta what is worry with u kwasi baaa, shatta michy

• Jnr Stonebwoy 7 years ago

Jealuosy Shatta where u born with money

• Alhaji Santos 7 years ago

aee obaaa shatta u are jealous tell ur husband to marry u wai

• HM 7 years ago

Jealousy Shatta were u born with money or u think to marry a Doctor is easy BOMBO CLAT

• Ga Mants3 7 years ago

U see how stupid u are...this shd even tell u Ashawo dt she is richer and doper dan U!...U can also gather money from ur container pub and use it to marry Shatta...aboaba @ ur so called level u are still being fucked by other ...

• pacqiola 7 years ago

you hear some before, you go carry Ashawoo from street and say you are doing wedding or you don't know say Shatta too deh think. siaaaaaà Mitchty go get wee and smoke Ashawo mitchy

• james 7 years ago

shatta michy is a jealous girl ,becuz she is not married to shatta wale so she is criticizing someone, shatta michy u will forever remain the same,michy is very ugly and Louisa is very beautiful.????congrats to stonebwoy. bhi ...

• james 7 years ago

Useless, uneducated, prostitute,jealous, indecent, unengaged,street ashawo shatta michy what is your concern abt this, rubbish wed your boyfriend,st is married. mtweeeew,big mouths of two fools.

• Stitches 7 years ago

Madam keep quiet for dere
    Do you think urs is love baby mummy
    Do de wedding some make we see

• Stitches 7 years ago

Madam keep quiet for there
    Marry some make we see
    Shut up with that umbrella boobs of urs

• benson level 7 years ago

make she go die errh bhim neva mind them she be jealous

• mingle 7 years ago

mitchy u fooooooooooooool waaaaaa

• sharif 7 years ago

but whats wrong with that .......
    can u also sponsor for ur wedding ???
    Makeups woman .... why haven u got married yet...

• Më kpôr Gå 7 years ago

This is very surprising...
    Shatta michy saying that Dr was the one who sponsored the wedding....
    So why can't she also tie the knot with Shatta Wale and stop oppening her damm pussy for him...
    Aboa Low Tempo

• Gbevu Scripturez 7 years ago

Aseem oo hmm suprising....
    Shatta Michy also saying that Dr sponsored the wedding...
    So why cant she also tie the knot with Shatta Wale n stop opening her damm pussy for him??
    Kwasiaa Low Tempo

• Freshprince 7 years ago

michy how far?
    is stonebwoy ur ex-boy friend?
    Have something better to talk bhimnation.
    not dis concert.

• Julius targetbwoy 7 years ago

We dey do our tin 4 get dem all bhim to de world.

• Amenyuie Brown 7 years ago

Hmm shatta Mitchy u are disgraced who born u. See this monkey and decendat of goat.