I’m ready to give Kofi Amoabeng free sex – Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Kaakie 9 years ago

Bush girl. U wnt the world to knw hw cheap u r n u hv no shame too. A pity!

• Smart Frempah, UK 9 years ago

Are you still alive? Disrespectful girl. I never knew of this name until her notoriety in last general elections. God to bed young girl

• By Grace 9 years ago

This is the reason why
    she hates Christianity!!

• Ghadafi 9 years ago

Oh so when did women from my country Ghana start speaking like prostitutes. She speaks with no sense of shame. What a shame!!!

• kk 9 years ago

what a shame

• Solowise 9 years ago

Thanks for being real. Our people are hypocrites. God loves people who keep it real and not hypocrites. God bless you

• to whom its concern 9 years ago

a disgrace to womanhood

• Ken 9 years ago

You all quick to judge abi.. Most of u here are worst ..

• Opanin Affram 9 years ago

Thank God that l don't have something like her in my small family. Bush girl. You call yourself mother.

• Who Cares. 9 years ago

I wish i can approach this woman & advice her, she's too out spoken about her life, please advice your self & tone down a bit. Please ,i rest my advice & advice your self.

• Chris 9 years ago

You had the gut to call Christianity an idol worship. May the Almighty God forgive u, for u don't know what u r doing. U said u practice Jewish religion, but ur character contradicts their doctrine. I believe u r confused. Ma ...

• JJ UK 9 years ago

Useless Lady

• C.K. Yankson 9 years ago

Now we know the true colors of Mzbel, PROSTITUTE???? This Ashawo woman right here.

• Alhaji 9 years ago

This are the type of people who are giving Krobos and Ghana a bad name.

• Osa 9 years ago

Is she a krobo? Just want to find out

• KOJO 9 years ago

when you finish with KOFI give MAHAMA also he also have a share three my sister I support you

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 9 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 9 years ago

;;;Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 9 years ago

;;;5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• fella 9 years ago

Haters are so many in this country. Go get a job and stop this SKIN PAIN.

• Kobby 9 years ago

Ohh! Okomfo Anokye why? Why? Why de
    curse?
    This "thing" is proving the myth right.

• kasapa 9 years ago

Prostitute (adwaman ba) you and the streets ones are the Same.. ..shame

• levels 9 years ago

u get problem paaaaa

• alex 9 years ago

de lady get problem paaaa