"Or have Ghanaians gotten used to seeing her half naked pictures and therefore, her expose' no longer has the effect and appeal it used to have?". That's the answer. She is a disgrace to womanhood.
IT LOOKS LIKE COW INTESTINE..
A Variety of a Beauty-Thanks for sharing
She has got a condition of being grossly fat or overweight. Doctors Call it "OBESITY"
Kaakie, you are a fool. You are jealous. I am Lori, the son of the long one.
FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...
Nature cannot be cheated. All the tummy has run down to the genital area, it really makes to reminisce the big frogs in my late fathers farms in Ghana many years ago. Such carefree are all mentors and walking around being cal ...
Your pussy will sweet paaaa eiii this weather with that fat pussy go be ruf
If i get i go chop anyway but not fit for marriage
WITH YOUR SMALL THING,,,??
COME BORROW MY 9 INC SHAFT.
Lord help ghana , what is going on koraa eiii
.where from dis foki women
she is like an animal which humen not sapost to chop.
how cheap. Is this beauty.
This girl's shape repulses me.
hmmm... she's really a disgrace to womanhood. oh my goodness. Lord have mercy.
stupid and ugly piks . think and make better steps disgrace bicth.....
See u all guys commenting negatively I know say u get u go fire ... Ahba
her body is fit
eiii akikriporporpor.heii bowaaaakana..ewoooooo.hai..I will just jaculate under second's.. but maybe a man is still cheating her..all women are the same. but small different. I am going to sell my grandfather's land at Atebub ...
you are ugly.ladies like you have a smelling cunt.shame
Look lady, enough of this nonsense now, cover those thighs. You will look more decent and sexy covered up at your age.
Her Mom is still alive? Is she see her daughter's life. Please mom if you are alive say something I your daughter please. Sorry, she so disguise, so disgrace to womanhood aah. What is she thinks? Parents training your child ...
Say something to your daughter
But seriously, you will have someone who doesn't have heard to go and marry this things. Guys take this advice she is not marriageable woman please.
the pure serial prostitute. Amongst top 3 in Africa serial prostitution.
I go chop that wide loose pussy tho..But i no go waste a thought of ever marrying "anything " like this HOE
Her Mom is still alive? Is she see her daughter's life. Please mom if you are alive say something toyour daughter please. Sorry, she so disguise, so disgrace to womanhood aah. What is she thinks? Parents training your child ...
Fat,banku s))
she can still change more times for change at least someone talk to her
ITS AMAZING THAT PEOPLE THINK GETTING NAKED IS SEXY, SMH. 99% OF PREACHERS IN GH AINT TEACHING NOTHING THAT WILL MAKE PEOPLE CHANGE AND SEE THE WORLD AS IT REALLY IS. YOU SEE IN THE DYS OF NOAH THEY WERE EATING AND DRINKING A ...
a sperm like her should have ended up in the condom or the edgy floor...
you are saying you don't like this lady, but you have been going to her page to read something about her, Ghana web is now a platform where people get the opportunity to insult other instead of advice.
Love the whore.
When will yr brains talk?cus so far its ur body doin all the talk.chai
Useless thing
This girl is a disgrace to African womanhood.
And does not deserve to be a marriage material to any responsible man.
This girl is cheap...I ducked herr anus and have her only 300$ in Abuja...cheap slut
Anal sex queen...her ass whole is fucking smelly but she is so good at screaming during sex...she is in love with Lagos guys because we only like anal sex and she loves it too
I always find it difficult watching her buttocks can't she be banned on social media?
What's your motive mummy? . keep this for ur future husband if u don't have. Boys are looking for jobs not this.
.... ... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiri ...
. . .she's got it, let her flaunt it
Ghanaians women i will kill as
....... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spirit ...
I think it is bad to expose ursef dis way
For all u know she belongs to ani of de three religions in Ghana
Lady get in touch with me on www.dogsex.GH.
My dog wants some one like u.
A woman like this can never get a good man to marry...perhaps she Maybe she not thinking of marriage....Respect ur pride as lady. Later when women don't get a good man to wedd then they tend to blame God.
oh, pls hold on, is that one too a sexy body? hahaha, funy. men don suffer o! what a waterlog pit... woman, time up, pls its time to ur husbands house okay, stop taking the pills okay,
to be honest with you.you are ugly by face but bigs boobs,ass and hips.i dont know if your cunt will smell like kako or not.because ladies like you had bad smell in your pussy.see me for treatment Moesha
May our good God have Macy
On our mother Ghana ameen