Sarkodie's 'Sark Collection' fashion line to close down over low sales

Read Comments Comments (17)

• xxc 8 years ago

N soo Wat ..is not true

• Meka 8 years ago

This bush boy has found his smoothness level.

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 8 years ago

SARK WINTER BOOTS. IM LOOKING FOR SARK SANDALS AND CHALE WOTE. MASA, U NOT GET? WHAT ABOUT SARK BEACH TOWEL....SOON, U WILL SEND YOUR MERCHANDISE TO FOSU LINE BOS U DONT LISTEN

• ogor 8 years ago

we will wear abroni wawo.you want to make money at any place

• Gh 8 years ago

How e no go close am,you dey expect make we wear hoodies in this hot weather.you for comeback proper

• Jo 8 years ago

Why wouldn't you close down when you selling hoodies in 35 degrees Celsius weather

• tetteh nortey 8 years ago

is tooo also much expensive

• lol 8 years ago

How can you sell jeans for gh400..what is the salary of average Ghanaian?
    we will go kantamanto wai!

• Kennel 8 years ago

The guy brags too much

• Doku 8 years ago

Shit is not true... Sark is not closing any shit! Fucking liar

• Richie 8 years ago

He is just renovating his clothing line nothing like poor sales or whatsoever

• kkbk 8 years ago

the cloths are too expensive I'm not a fool to buy common boxer shorts for 150gh

• bb 8 years ago

he should reduce d price

LISTEN TO WHAT PPL ARE SAYING. U DONT EVEN HAVE A GOOD MRKETING PERSON TO TEACH U ANYTHING ABOUT SELLING CLOTHES. THIS BUSINESS OF SELLING CLOTHES IS VERY DIFFICULT. AND IN A PLACE LIKE GH EVEN WORSE BCOS PPL IN YOUR TARGET M ...

U GET? SARK SLIPPERS...U SHOULD STOP THIS CLOTHING FOOLISHNESS N OPEN A RESTAURANT OR FAST FOOD JOINT, CAR WASH. NITECLUB...INVEST IN ICE CREAM BUSINESS...FRUIT JUICE BUSINESS..CLOTHING IS A SHORT TERM REVENUE BUSINESS. U SHO ...

• helo moto 8 years ago

even the likes of fubu went out of business! what makes this clown think his brand would stand for long?

• kwame kofi 8 years ago

Nana addo collapsing all bisnes in ghana..sark shd mk song abt it