NDC members don't go to church, that is why they lost 2017 election - DKB

Read Comments Comments (26)

• +233506182344 8 years ago

TAKE WATER TO WHERE YOU LIVE. DRILL A BOREHOLE AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE TODAY...www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Kumi 8 years ago

U can Only speak ill of NDC n go Scott free but u dont try NPP. Nana Konadu dey come oooo

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 8 years ago

I DISAGREE. THE INAAPO SONG WAS TOUGH. THE FIRST TIME I HEARD IT I WAS LIKE DAMN, NPP WILL HAVE TO DO SOMETHING BETTER BCOS GHPPL ARE TOO GULLIBLE AND WILL EVEN FALL FOR THIS TUNE N VOTE NDC. THEN I SAW NPP FOLLOWERS WEARING ...

• ABAA !!! 8 years ago

JJ Rawlings himself is a voodoo god worshiper. So are all NDC members. They are trokosi gods worshipers. That is why they do wicked things without conscience. Don't vote ungodly NDC into power again if you want Ghana to prosp ...

• Miss gigil 8 years ago

And npp are killers #sacrificing innocent souls here and there for the quest of power

• Dr Phil 8 years ago

I taught this guy have something good to offer. Now I understand why Nana Konadu walk out during one of his performances.

To think of winning an election base on a campingne song tells me he is shallow minded. Masa, go and ...

• TOM MBOYA 8 years ago

NDC SUPPORTERS DON'T READ ANYTHING. NO BOOKS, NEWSPAPERS, BIBLE NOR THEIR OWN TEXT MESSAGES. THEY ARE BLOCK HEADED AND IGNORANT. STUPID AND LAID BACK FOOLS. LAZY AND STUPID NDC LEADERS AND THEIR EQUALLY LAZY MEMBERS AND SUPPO ...

• VOICE 8 years ago

AFARI GYAN THE MOST WORTHLESS ANIMAL IN THE WORLD.OPANIN KWASEA WHO TOILETED HIMSELF AT THE ELECTION PETITION AT GSC ALWAYS RIG THE ELECTIONS FOR THESE THIEVES NDC.WEN GHANAIANS AND SMART NPP HOLD THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN IN ...

• Elvis Amevor 8 years ago

God have mercy on you

• Common Sense so rare 8 years ago

Another fool that believes in a 'one religion-only' type country! Non-democratic fool DKB is. Mother should have aborted the clown.

• patriot 8 years ago

You go to church,you read the Bible and yet look at how Ghana is.Full of corrupt christians who use stolen monies to pay tithes and offerings.All your money offerings stink before God.

• Nyame 8 years ago

Idiot

• Dinpa 8 years ago

Can someone tell this joker that he's not funny?

• @jingo 8 years ago

Look at this DKB guy too! A high-grade drunkard and disappointed fame seeker. Even 16-year-old Nigerian comedians are cracking ribs with their 5-minute performances than you've done in your entire career. You've simply not go ...

• Nov deC 8 years ago

And so what.At least has done something.What have you done also for mother Ghana.

• KSK 8 years ago

So npp lost in 2008 and 2012 because they didn't go to church?? What's wrong with Ghanaians and church koraa? These stupid pastors and their churches will continue chopping ur monies until you start thinking

• RuralBoy 8 years ago

so this stupid lazy man calls himself a writer. city fool if u have nothing doing come to my village I will give you a cocoa farm to take care of.

• NKFB 8 years ago

2017 elections? Idiotic journalism.

• Kwadaso 8 years ago

The catchy tune and impressive performance of Aja has nothing to do with the defeat Mahama's NDC suffered.Corruption,Arrogance and Incompetence.These are the three things that brought Mahama down.It is a shame Akuffo Addo is ...

• kwame 8 years ago

You are a fool in ur house and that of ur family ok yet if u don't have sense or ur parent di not tuaght how to respect ask KG pupil u fool

• Nana Yaw Ebenezer Bosomtwe District 8 years ago

DKB was saying that, NDC members are not a Christians that is why they lost 2016 general election !! My question is, what happened to NPP during 2008 general election ? That time NPP members were not a Christians including t ...

• GHANA FORAY 8 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha. Interesting.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Oh sorry he is just a comedian.John Mahama went to church every Sunday and look at the loot.He lost not because he didn't go to church.There was too much stealing going on and ghanaians saw through it! Christian leaders in th ...

• Kofi, the US 8 years ago

Hey joker listen, nobody even smiles to your silly jokes anymore ok. If you doubt ask kunado rawlings. Fool

• Nii 8 years ago

Ofosu Ampofo is an elder of COP

• Nii 8 years ago

Stop the insults