Asamoah Gyan's lying tongue exposing him gradually - Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (75)

• KPO 6 years ago

Aba etw3 b3n na eho nsem sem yi?

• MANTSE 6 years ago

What is all this noice about Gender Ministry being quiet over this alleged rape issue?

It seems to me Lawyer Ampaw lacks the legal sophistication to handle a legal matter such as this, and if that is the case, he must let ...

• Nyatefetor 6 years ago

What kind of lawyer is this? He lacks the legal aptitude to handle case without crying for help. Hummmmm.

• Woyome is phony,fraud,a conman 6 years ago

This fake lawyer is full of shit!!! Any serious country will arrest this conman of a lawyer who teamed up with this fucked Sarah gal,and others to extort money from asamoah Gyan in the name of rape.

• Killdemwithurtruth papa jj 6 years ago

Shut the fuck up, get your ass something better to do if u think u guys can use him to get money. Then I sweat with beg e kn fi happen

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

SO SIMPLE HE COMMITTED ADULTERY READ THE BIBLE ( PROVERBS 6;25-29 ) THE ADULTERY HE COMMITTED IS HUNTING HIM BIG TIME, DISRESPECTFUL AND DISGRACEFUL LEADER.LEADERSHIP IS BY A SIMPLE SO BE IT SHALOM PEACE

• UNCLE KOFI 6 years ago

THIS LAWYER IS SIMPLY FIGHTING TO SCOOP SOME MONEY FROM ASAMOAH.

• SOCCERMAN 6 years ago

What Maurice Ampaw is doing is highly unprofessional. The ethics of the legal profession don't permit him to go on air or in the media. He should also put an end to misleading the public with questionable legal propositions c ...

• BULL MASTER 6 years ago

Stop the unecessary attacks on Gyan to bring him down.Whom God has blessed no one can curse.You are only pursuing this case just to have a share of Gyan's wealth.

• Agya Kodjo 6 years ago

Maurice Ampaw shut your dirty ugly mouth If your prostitute client want money is this the only way she can use. Foolish nonsensical baseless idiots

• SAY IT LOUD 6 years ago

WHY HAVE YOU AMPAW SET YOUR EYES ON ASAMOAH GYAN? GO TO THE COURT TO GET A CONCICTION IF YOU THINK GYAN HAS CO MMITTED THE CRIMES YOU ALLEGE CASTRO'S DISAPPEARANCE BECAME AN ISSUE. THEN GYAN BONKS A GIRL AND SO FAR THERE NO C ...

• Akan Prophecies 6 years ago

Are you forgetting Mr Ampaw is a qualified lawyer at the service for the state. He is not your ordinary Qua-equal . Bare that in mind!

• Amevor 6 years ago

you are illiterate

• Akan Prophecies 6 years ago

I could be an illiterate but l dont build castles in thé air. I believe in equal justice for alll . Again, l am not an EWE who Keep cheating his wife to epidermise sexaul transmissible diseases.

• Who Cares. 6 years ago

Do this fool don't have nothing to do with his time? all the time say something negative about Asamoah Gyan, is he trying to be famous about this case ?get a life & men up OFUI IDIOT.

• foster washington dc 6 years ago

Primitive lawyer,Jealousy the kill you . you've never won any geniu case in your life.leave our captain alone.if u wanna money go do Sakawa not asamoah' s money

• Jobbing Castrol 6 years ago

Asamoah Gyan own Ampaw why this Ampaw always insuit Asamoah why and what happen

• Who Cares. 6 years ago

KWASIA PRAKO.

• Nii 6 years ago

this lawyer is jx a stupid man and a disgrace to his family. Hater!!!
    u think u will get money from him, den u r a failure. Idiot

• Friends of lawyer ampaw 6 years ago

U are so stupid and useless.May u suffer similar fate.

• Friends of lawyer ampaw 6 years ago

All those attacking and insulting the lawyer Will suffer the same fate and their mum sisters daughters wife's Will be rape and sodomized.U Will have no peace in your life

• Kak 6 years ago

How often do you hear lawyers such as chatsu and the like fighting on the media.
    Ampaw is a village lawyer who knows nothing

• Saint Peter 6 years ago

Your lawyer friend brought this upon himself. As a trained lawyer why on this earth does he suggest settling a case at the shrine. I thought he was trained to make his case at the courts. I am sorry to disappoint you but no o ...

• ogor 6 years ago

Mr Ampaw trust me Gyan had sex only one with the lady and never stay with the lady.Gyan must pay for the lady.because is a cheat and never a respect to ladies.Gyan i advise you to pay the lady some money.it will be nice.money ...

• abongo hannover germany) 6 years ago

Noble lawyers do not behave like this fucking barstard Ampaw. Am imagining lawyers like Ace Ankomah,Moses Foh Amoaning and Fiagbe behaving like this.This man talks too much.

• chimpanzee from denkyira boase 6 years ago

Oh yes Lawyer Ampau is very right. Asamiah Djan listening to him on GH One TV, showed clearly that he raped the girl, n now trying to tell lies. He is simply a womanizer who doesn't even respect his wife, For me I think with ...

• Woyome is phony,fraud,a conman 6 years ago

Haters of Gyan can go and drink all the occean.. Shame on you to judge your fellow man...where you there when he's raping her."Jealousy has no medication indeed"

• Kojo 6 years ago

Maurice Apaw, what at all are you looking for. Please don't try to dirty your self in your profession. I listen to you a lot on Adom Me Wo Case Anaa and please please stop this hatred to A. Gyan. It doesn't pay.

• Kojo 6 years ago

Yes, if you think Gyan is telling lies, you are a lawyer and you know the right thing to do to recall the case and grill him. Stop this , what u are doing on social media. Stop tarnishing you name. Do the right think.

• nii nuertey abladey 6 years ago

this lawyer is just not serious

• ASABUYAKE 6 years ago

Can't we lay this matter to rest ? Why is the lawyer now fighting his case in the media? if you have an issue the right place is the court where you present you argument to the judge .This lawyer must shut up now.

• Naa dei 6 years ago

Most Ghanaians when they see a man who they sense is rich throw themselves to attract attention
    Because of poverty in Ghana the women are too cheap, they are Gold diggers want to be rich overnight.
    Extracting money from me ...

• Open ur eyes 6 years ago

Asamoah gyan is devil he used his mother for sacrifice he is having ritual money you see how the mother die and his best friend also die and he getting more stupid money

• Yaw Amoah-Owusu Box 231, East Legon. 6 years ago

What does Lawyer Ampaw want from A-Gyan? If he has the evidence as he claims, he should go to court and stop harassing and threatening the skipper of the National team. We have heard enough from Lawyer Ampaw, it is time to g ...

• Where you there????mauriceasshole 6 years ago

Maurice my name ....foolish envious person...where you there ...This hungry lawyer...we will personally bring with you...He has a proper layer than you hungry man...where you there eii..
    Even if he is bad luck he has done st ...

• Kodwo Mensah. 6 years ago

I am so sad to hear Gyan admitting that he had consensual sex with the lady soon after training. This is sheer indiscipline. When players are in camp they should not be allowed to engage in indiscriminate sexual activities. ...

• Asem 6 years ago

Stupid comment from you kodwo Mensah, Gyan was not in camp when the said rape took place and from your writing yousound like a fool.

• Maloo 6 years ago

This guy has no job doing

• Efo Kofi 6 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw are u ? only lawyer in Ghana ? U seem to know everything. U are talking too much. Shut ur stinking mouth small n have time for ur family. Are u God ?

• T and T 6 years ago

Find something productive to do. What about the many whites that die yearly through accident? (plane crash, car accidents, motor cycle accidents, boat accidents, accidents with space explorations etc.

• PK 6 years ago

Why don't you argue ur case in court but rather resulting to a shrine

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Papa lawyer if you believe in the shrine why are you in court for the same case the girl should know that you are fooling her so she better find a better lawyer to fight the case for her period

• Jamiu 6 years ago

This lawyer is not only FAKE but also STUPID. So if a man has sex with a woman through the ANUS of the woman, can that woman become pregnant? If you can't win your case in court, don't blame the minister or the president. Is ...

• BULL MASTER 6 years ago

All should ask Lawyer Ampaw if this woman Sarah would have ever been her client if Asamoah Gyaan was like any ordinary less financial sucessful guy? It seems clear that all that Ampaw wants is to have a share of a Gyan's mone ...

• Donatus 6 years ago

AAh Asamoah, give this hungry lawyer some 500 dollars and let us have some peace.

• barima otafreja. London 6 years ago

Can this idiot called Maurice Ampaw stop disturbing our ears. Which school did he attend?.Can Maurice Ampaw tell the whole world how a woman be comes pregnant when she had sex through the anus. Ampaw you are a disgrace to the ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

It's about time the General Legal Council stepped in and disciplined this lawyer Ampaw for his uncouth and unprofessional behaviour with regard to his continued hounding and defamation of Asamoah Gyan in the press over the pa ...

• Nana Barimah 6 years ago

Maurice Ampaw Maurice Ampaw Maurice Ampaw. How many times did I mention this name? Three times. I sincerely believe it is time for this lawyer to see both a Clinical Psychologist and a Psychiatrist. The wires are touching som ...

• Anthony Gbetsah 6 years ago

Why do you hate gyan so much. Last time it's Castro. But ever since you were not able to provide any evidence. Now rape case and we are yet to get any tangible evidence from you. I think maybe you people crashed on a certain ...

• Musah Jamoni 6 years ago

Gyan is right because the women need money and he has got the money.

• Nii 6 years ago

Oh,you will follow him to his shrine? No you should know better don't do that. Let Jehovah judge.

• Kofi Tufa 6 years ago

This lawyer again or maybe "law student"?
    You love attention I can see.
    Is this another way to advertise again the code of your profession against advertising.
    Save my ears.

• G. K. Berko 6 years ago

This arrogant, lousy lawyer won't shut up. He promised long ago that he could prove Gyan was complicit in the death of Castro and his girlfriend but never did.

Then, he rushed to take the case against Gyan as the complai ...

• Kak 6 years ago

What at all does this village lawyer want from asomoag gyan.was Mr.ampaw in the room when they were having sex.social media lawyer..
    Shutup.

• Vinss 6 years ago

WHY YOU HATE ASAMOAH GJAN?THESE YOUNG ESPECIALLY LIVING IN ACCRA ARE OF THAT NATURE,SAME EPISODE HAPPENED TO A FRIEND WHO RETURN TO GHANA FROM JAPAN,THIS YOUNG NEARLY BROKE THIS FREIND,HIS HOUSE JUST AROUND NEIBAHOOD OF THIS ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

this guy wanted to use Gyan case for fame , but it is backfired, where is the pregnancy ?
    at a point in time even the girl in question said , it was you this ampaw who contacted her to fight legally against Gyan , which is a ...

• Jack 6 years ago

Hey Mr Ampaw, just go back to court and stop the noice about this whole Asamoah Gyan thind.Are you really a lawyer at all?

• Elvis presly new york 6 years ago

Eiiiiiii, soo wat is wrong with this man? Well may be there is something going between him an that lady if not so wat kind ot this nonsense

• KWADWO ANYEMADU 6 years ago

Is Mr. Ampaw a lawyer or a spokesperson for his client? I urge the Legal council to call him to order

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Ampaw is a fool just stop your witch hunt ?ok

• Kofi goo 6 years ago

What kina stupidity is this ? And he call himself lawyer You can't win in court now shrine. What a shame to Ghana bar Association

• KAAJII 6 years ago

Ampaw, don't you have any client apart from Sara Kwabla? Go to find a better client and a better case to make money for your family. Stop bullshitting! You will never get any from Dr Asamoah Gyan's sweat. You never get a pes ...

• Oakman 6 years ago

My question is, where is the pregnancy. Because it's the genesis of all the nonsense going on. So if there is no pregnancy, Mr Ampaw shut the fuck up

• Saint Peter 6 years ago

Here is a learned lawyer asking a defendant to appear before a shrine so he can prove his case as a lawyer. Why then did you go to law school if all you can do to prove your case is to invoke a shrine. We need to move out of ...

• nana kay 6 years ago

Lawyer ampaw stop disturbing. Did you not impregnate your friends girlfriend?who asked you to help the poor girl on a case?see who is talking about moral rights.do you have one

• Afua 6 years ago

I wish someone can lock this lawyer up. He is a nuisance.

• Abu- Adam Tamale 6 years ago

THIS LAWYER TALK TOO MUCH AFTER ALL HE IS STAYING IN HIS FATHER'S HOUSE .

• Martin Boahen. Austria 6 years ago

I think its a personal hatred Why don't you leave Asamoah Gyan alone. What do you really need from him? Haba, leave him alone. We are tired of today this; tomorrow that. Leave him alone. You envy his blessings. God has blesse ...

• Lawyer Nenebi 6 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw is a disgrace to the Law Profession in Ghana. May be he does this non sense to earn a living otherwise why wasting his time on this foolish and stupid issue. SHAAAAAME

• nonsense man 6 years ago

How come someone will come out to say something and then you conclude by saying he's lying without any evidence. You yourself you weren't there too. Why then do you believe your client. Pocket lawyer ampaw stop being baiase.

• Miss gigil (M.Tams) 6 years ago

What at all is wrong with this man? How can a mortal hate his fellow mortal or is it because he is richer than you? Abi it's not too late you can join a team and start making some small coins or you can beg Gyan to connect yo ...

• Asibi 6 years ago

If he actually had sex with the lady in his Blackstar training kits, then he has brought bad luck to the team as a captain.There is no two ways about that.Gyan has to be relieved of his captainship position to save the Blacks ...

• osibisa 6 years ago

calling for a shrine....../
    hmmmmm

• Dramani shaibu 6 years ago

Oooh sorry don't fool Ghanaians live the player alone because of his money you are doing that. Siken pain hooo.

• Dramani shaibu 6 years ago

Ampow hooooo jet is Good